Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, Maine

Great Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Great location by airport and 15 minutes from Six Flags New England
Location: Bradley international airport and Six Flags New England
The staff was really nice and very helpful to my family when requesting assistance. Pool area was nice clean. Parking lot in very good condition and well lighted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The staff were very helpful and nice. The room was great and the hotel was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great staff. Very nice continental breakfast. Rooms very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Brown from Dover DE

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room size was too small. Both beds was full sizes, I thought we were getting queen sizes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Vinod, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Brown , Thank you for staying with us , We only have Full size bed in our property for our Double Double but have King bed in our suites and standard room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SP from Singapore

Comfy beds and convenient

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is clean, the hotel location is safe and convenient. I sure will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from BDL

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bedding is very light. I enjoy a little weight to the covers. It was only a sheet and light bedcover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Vinod, Hotel Management
Dear Mike , Thanks for taking your time to let us know about your experience at our property. I hope to see you back if you are coming to the area and I will look into the bed covers in your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DeeLee from @Windsor

Happy Hoteler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the hotel and its surroundings. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice hotel. Good breakfast, clean room--although a little small, .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Colorado

Hair in the bed!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just checking in for one night, so my expectations weren't terribly high. The guy at the desk was rude, hard to understand and impatient. Checked in late in the evening and the first thing I thought was that the place could have been cleaner. Hair in the shower. Hair on the vanity. But worst was when I turned down the bed there was long black hair all over!! We were able to move rooms, and sadly the overall condition of the new room was worse, but at least hair free. No apologies were made. Couldn't check out soon enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com