Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by squeegee from fl

Perfect for our needs.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The weather wasn't great but the room and staff was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AnnMarie from Seattle

Decdent highway hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good highway hotel. Though RIGHT ON the highway, could not hear the cars that much. Beds comfortable. They were painting the bathrooms, and they put us in a room that was just painted. The fumes were horrible so I asked that they move us to a room already dry. That is a plus and a minus. They should have known which rooms were painted and not put us there in the first place. But they at least are maintaining the units well well. Breakfast was fairly bad.... but they did give you a "to go" apple on the way out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by poppi from New York

The staff were very professional, and welcoming.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: It was clean and up to date. The staff was the best I've ever encountered. I always frequent Hampton Inns, this one is the best.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to shopping.
Kim, Margarite, Sarah, and Carol were very helpful. The Inn was close to areas of interest to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, elegant, friendly and decent breakfast options. Room did not have a fridge or microwave, but other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AV from NJ

Underwhelmed

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was OK. I am very picky about hotels so keep that in mind. If you are looking for the basics, this hotel has you covered. It is efficient, and I would say clean overall. However, if you are like me and you notice the cracks in the ceiling, and dirty carpeting, and even the slightest odor, then you will probably have a problem with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we were told that we had to let the water run 10 to 15 minutes to let it heat up because we were farthest from the boiler room and in the morning it would be fine, we let the water run for 45 minutes before it became tolerable for a shower and in the morning, it was wide open and still not hot enough to take a nice shower. We weren't offered any options and weren't offered any way to make the situation right. I am very disappointed in our stay at the Hampton Inn but even more disappointed in the staff for their lack of even trying to make the situation right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Valaue

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rate even without free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Outstanding overall. Staff was outstanding. Great place to be. No issues. Clean and organized. AAA rating!