Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canandaigua, NY

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Late check-in at midnight was flawless. Staff was some of the friendliest I have ever dealt with. Price of room was reasonable and is a very nice basic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel was convienient and on the way home

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: We were assign a first floor unit next to the rear door exit of building and shutting and opening of door was anoying
Location: Location on on rte 91,15and 691. Easy off and easy on highway
Great hotel to stay at-very clean and breakfast was fantastic. If you are picky about a hotel and are looking for a clean one-this is it!! Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charleston, S.C.

EXCELLENT HOTEL-convenient for my travel plans

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: clean and convenient
Convenient for my stay in Conn. -excellent hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Clean, convenient and comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
What's in the title is all I hoped for. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was a little tight but clean and convenient. I would stay there again on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The place was very nice and clean and very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from northenr ireland

Excellent hotel, Attention to detail :)

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast :) room and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location handy to lake compounce!
We arrived after travelling a long way we were only staying 1 night as we were headed to lake compounce. Hot coffee even at 9pm, Not chocolate for the kids :) The room was gorgeous nice touches like ear plugs on the bed. Nice linen, gorgeous toiletries just the little things but I like that. Breakfast was the best I've had so far, they had MARMALADE! Fresh fruit yum yum And my kids the lovely lady got them a pack each with postcards to send home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Long Island

Great stop over at oakdale theatre

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and easy nice breakfast in the AM -very satisfied
3 out of 5
by Gaynell from Georgia

Over night stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location right off freeway. Easy to find
Cons: Inside was old doors could use new paint
Location: Off freeway. I didn't see any places to eat
The building seemed old and the room was real small. I did enjoy breakfast