Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Recent stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The room was clean. The hallways at 5:00 pm still had trash and housekeeping carts all around. Common areas had vacuums with cords run across the floors. Dirty dishes were also on hallway floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from orlando, Florida

Clean, easily assessible, and friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanly, friendly personnel, breakfast provided, close to everything.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't as good as previous stays. Not as much variety in thr egg and meat area.
Location: Right off highway, near the mall, restaurants very close by.
Very enjoyable experience. Stayed for a week and would return there when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy from Cape Cod, MA

Best accommodations close to UCONN.

Posted May 19, 2014
Excellent service, very clean room. Breakfast was great and staff helped with directions. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellen from long island, new york

very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
The breakfast was very good, lots of choices, and delicious coffee the hotel was clean and comfy, the only negative was that i would have liked the pool to open earlier.Otherwise our stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the perfect location to visit our family in the area. Restaurants and other amenities were very handy. Did have difficulty finding a New York Times but other than that it was a comfortable, fun stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ivan from Quebec

Shoppers paradise

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel close to all types of shopping including Cabelas,clean comfortable rooms and a great breakfast who could ask for more were definitly going back . Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great place

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very pleasant, helpful & professional. The hotel was quiet & relaxing. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from San Jose

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for four days. My King "Suite" was a large room with a wet bar nook and couch. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was a little bit above average for a free breakfast. Boston's restaurant across the parking lot was convenient and reasonably good. I would definitely stay here again.