Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
It has a garage self park and great staff. They also assisted me in getting to an event quickly after a long day of travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Nice hotel. Liked the restaurant. few minor things in room itself were issue. overall i would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Decently affordable, very comfortable and also very CLEAN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hartford

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very pleasant & good price, staff very accomodating, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The location was great. We popped into the hotel bar before going out and the lady running the bar was great - very friendly and personable.
The location was great. We were no more than a five minute walk to several restaurants and bars. I have no complaints which for a quick overnight trip was all I could ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longisland, ny

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: We liked the staff and the accommodations. One of the main reasons was for the indoor pool and the hot tub and we never got the chance to use them.
not enough time. we were there for an appt. with the school for the deaf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Centrally located to everything, which was nice but you did have to pay for parking. The hotel was very clean, staff very nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend staying at the Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donfrom northern Vermont

first visit

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
just one night was nice but service not included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a Hilton?

Posted Feb 17, 2015
From the non-flushing toilet to the too-cold swimming pool, this wasn't the experience we were expecting. We had to ask for the toilet to be fixed twice, and the pool stayed quite cold, given that it was only families trying to swim in it. The staff did try to help as much as they could, but the management needs to be more proactive.