Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Off the main highway but still a clean nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but

Posted May 10, 2014
Everything went except they charged my credit card 13.64. I called the corporate office and no one has returned my phone calls yet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE OF YOUR CREDIT CARD

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: BETTER STAFF and READ THE FINE PRINT...if you don't smoke you'll probably still have to pay extra so watch out!!
My fiancée and I stayed here, were very happy with the room at first. However, after the show, the electricity in the hotel went out, TV didn't work and the staff after the stay accused us of smoking in our room and charged us $200 extra for our room. I called and the staff member stated that the hotel were getting complaints of smoke on our floor but didn't want to wake the guests so they didn't really know who was smoking. They just blamed us and charged us crazy money for supposed smoke damage.
3 out of 5
by Mishegrl from Boston, MA

Clean and neat, but VERY noisy

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: Put some insulation in those walls and slow down the doors so they don't slam!
We had to wait about 15 minutes until we could actually check in, which was annoying when its late, you are tired and just want to get in your room. There was a sign at the front desk that said "be right back"....that was it. I find it odd they only have one person manning the check-in desk. So that kind of set us off in a negative mood. But the room was neat, clean for the most part. The only real downfall was how noisy the hotel was. You could hear EVERYTHING. People were going in and out of their rooms, just letting the doors slam behind them and it was so loud. You could hear people coughing in the next room too. So just overall very noisy but it was only one night so we survived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Prescott Valley, AZ

Conveniently Located Near Major Highways

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively new facility with modern decor. Bed extremely comfortable, with all types of pillows for your comfort(firm, soft, etc). Pool on the small side, but adequate. Breakfast with a large variety of items. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn from Virginia

Visiting family

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent! The staff was very helpful and nice. The room we stayed in had two queen beds and was large enough for a roll out bed. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for Christmas visit with nearby family. Staff incredibly nice and helpful. Breakfast good as always. Room and entirely facility impeccably clean. Only complaint is bathroom fan is extremely loud and there is no separate control for light, so the loud fan is on whenever the light is on! Great indoor pool and exercise area. Location convenient but is on busy turnpike - did not notice any noise though. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinnie from Meriden

A pleasant stay

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. The staff is very friendly and helpful . The breakfast was good and fresh . Will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nltr from minnesota

just about perfect

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
our adjoining rooms were tidy and clean. hotel employees were very pleasant and helpful. a desk clerk sent us to an excellent bakery in town. only thing to make it more than almost perfect - a refrigerator and perhaps a microwave. because we were staying several days, it would have been nice to be able to keep some refrigerated food and to be able to microwave leftovers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl from Massachusetts

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay here. The staff was really friendly and helpful