Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very accommodating.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: Breakfast should be available later on weekends.
Staff was very accommodating. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We stayed here after a concert in Hartford. Was clean, friendly staff and good free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: If you offer non-smoking rooms, the entire floor should be non-smoking. With someone in the next room smoking, it get's into the other rooms. Nasty!
Location was good however, I had a non- smoking room. I don't know if the floor was non-smoking, but it should be...within a hour or so of getting to my room, it starting smelling like cigarette smoke...I put a towel at the bottom of my door but it didn't seem to help...it smelled terrible...by morning, all of my clothes hanging in the closet, smelled like smoke...I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: very quiet, slept like a rock!
Cons: Not alot of protein choices for breakfast except hard boiled eggs
Location: good resturtants near hotel,
easy check in. Free newspaper, great double room, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach FL

Perfect place to land after a long flight

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient
Cons: Breakfast was crazy and very basic - but it was free!
We arrived at La Quinta around 2 in the morning after a long flight and honestly were quite tired and miserable. The staff made check in easy and we were in our room within minutes. The room was clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever had in a hotel. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an overnight near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: The hotel is very convenient to the airport. We were there for a funeral and did not look for things to do.
This is the second time we have stayed at LaQuinta. Both of our stays met all of our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet from North Carolina

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location across from Ruby Tuesday and near airport. Bed was very comfortable, service was friendly, and the complimentary water with orange slices was refreshing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very friendly staff. Good place to stay for a night to catch your flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Catskill,NY

2nd business stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
My 2nd stay for business, great the first time, great the 2nd time. Just booked for next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels