Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine (formally from western Mass)

Don't judge a book by its cover!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Opening the door to our room-we were pleasantly surprised.Though furnishings were dated-room was large and bed was overly comfy. Indoor pool was great
Cons: Hallway lighting,updating of rooms and lobby.Hallways smelled-Each section should have an Ice machine next to soda machine.Continental breakfast neede
Location: Location was a positive for our needs.
First- It is very hard to find the entrance (its not labeled) Lobby needs upgrading as well as hallways, which were poorly lighted. If I hadn't already paid through expedia- I would have walked out. Once in our room everything was fine. Staff was great until I checked out. That staff member told time to look up and appeared bored with the whole process. Trash was on the lobby floor, which she should have picked up!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Not a good experience for me

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Redo it!
Location: Wendys
I stayed in this hotel because I was having my floors refinished. Everything about it was stale - the smell in the hallways, the rooms and the overall decor. Housekeeping staff was polite and maintenance adjusted the tv quickly. Front desk was not as polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice room had some spider webs. Was a little upset because we booked the room for the pool. And their was some people that went their and when they went to the pool area had loud music on with a alot of people was their the whole day until closed and we had a 5 year old that couldnt get in the pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom ct

parking lot and walkway snowy and icy mess

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was okay...not vacuumed. I was disappointed that I had to back into a space that was not plowed. The walkway was not shoveled either. Considering that more snow is expected, I have no idea what I will face upon my return! I do not think I will use this hotel again in the wintertime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marjoriefrom Vermont

Good for stay before flight-parking is NOT free

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The info on hotels.com site is wrong. They do charge is you leave your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas nv

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Other than the heater not working very good and didn't get the room I booked it had a chair not a couch it was a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Close to airport, great bar food

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Got in late, able to get great appetizer at bar, good drinks, friendly, and reasonably
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Glastonbury CT

A Big Motel in Poor Shape

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel who were there were very good to us but had a tough job to sell any "Quality" to this Inn and it's Sports Bar restaurant. Our second night snow storm scared off some employees; no dinner facility so we were grateful to find other restaurants. Next morning inexperienced chef serving in dismal dirty room did little to convince us that eating there would be worth it. But the desk personnel were nice, and helped to make the "inn" bearable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolando guardanaulafrom East hartford

Good

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
evereting good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve and Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com