Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allen from Sutherland NE

Convenient access to airport parking and rental ca

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hartford Airport

Just great!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Everything e experienced about the courtesy of staff, cleanliness of room, etc. We left early and did not have breakfast but appreciated the coffee.
It was just fine from the moment of check-in, to convenient long term parking, to van service to the airport, to return van trip right to our car. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grate Price

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Swimming Pool, pool table, Bar
Cons: Better continental brakfest
Location: not much of mall but good restaurants
we had a nice time with friends an family at the hotel bar area watching the game and the kids had fun in the swimming pool the kids enjoy the stay at this hotel we will be back, family are welcome to check this hotel out ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Tom from Milford CT

Clean!!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway,, good price and clean
Cons: Newer TV!!!!
Location: I had to take my daughter to a gymnastics meet so we did not do anything
I thought the room was very clean,, perfect location easy check in, ,I would recommend it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from G

Affordable hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2014
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The shower had good water pressure that stayed hot. Staff was pleasant. Check in and out were quick. Hotel is furthest from airport, right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from New Haven

Great for Pre-Airport Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk person was awesome (wish I remembered her name), they have a park and fly option, very close to airport with a sports pub on site. Would recommend