Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, ME

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Pool, coffee available, restaurant onsite, friendly staff
Cons: firmness of beds and not so thick pillows
Location: Dunkin Donuts, gas stations and other restaurants are on the strip. Less than 10 min to local mall, cinema and other stores.
Great place to stay as we have done so previously. Just off the exit so very convenient. Located directly across from airport. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Beds not comfortable enough for me but were fine for other 2 people. Pillows were too thick. They have coffee available all the time. Nice small pool inside as well. Restaurant and bar onsite. We will definitely stay there again on future trips to Six Flags which is only about 15 min. or less away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are much nicer than the exterior suggests

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel is a great value. The public areas are a bit shabby and the bar is sad. But the rooms are nicely appointed with very comfortable beds and nice bedding. My husband also appreciated the indoor pool. If you're looking for a great value close to the airport, this can't be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 06770

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Right off highway,quiet and clean.
Cons: one one person at front desk,two would be better to get in and out quicker.
Location: near Bradley Airport
One night stay. easy in and out close to airport.Right off highway,quiet and clean. Great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very good for a last minute decision on where to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience for the price.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and bedding was fresh and comfortable. Our experience was very good for the price of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cher from Fort Myers

great location - nice shuttle and food on site -

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the Hotel as we were returning home after vacation and needed a place near the Airport. The shuttle service was great Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allen from Sutherland NE

Convenient access to airport parking and rental ca

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hartford Airport

Just great!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Everything e experienced about the courtesy of staff, cleanliness of room, etc. We left early and did not have breakfast but appreciated the coffee.
It was just fine from the moment of check-in, to convenient long term parking, to van service to the airport, to return van trip right to our car. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com