Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Located right off the freeway. Mexican restaurant across the street had good food.
Cons: Better breakfast. Have a list of restaurants in the area that could be handed out
Location: Found nothing to do near by. Am told there is a casino in the area but that is about it.
Enjoyed the stay. Only thing is the continental breakfast was bad. Had to look for another place to eat in the mornings.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East Hartford,Connecticut

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Small beds, odors in the rooms and bad service. .......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Restaurant downstairs has great food . Very convenient to downtown. Staff seems bothered if you ask a question.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost okay.. Had to change rooms because of heat is

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cost and access to highways; has restaurant attached. Good calamari
Cons: Plugs the obvious problems of the HVAC system.
Not a good experience but certainly the weather showed up many flaws in the system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

..

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was for a quiet getaway and personal reflectikn
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON

No bad

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We stayed in a room that was on the highway side and found it very noisy. I would recommend asking for a room on the other side which may be quieter. The continental breakfast was pretty good. Had fresh muffins everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven

Cheap hotel ideal for visitors of the USCIS Center

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Large room, free breakfast, friendly staff, ideal location for visitors of the USCIS Application Support Center
Cons: Have nothing to complain about.
Location: Hotel is close to the USCIS Application Support Center.
I booked this hotel as I had to visit the nearby USCIS Application Support Center early in the morning. The Center is located on Silver Lane just 10-15 min walking distance from the hotel. So, for this purpose the location was really ideal. Aside from that I found the hotel staff extremely friendly, accomodating, and helpful. My room was clean and very large. I did not miss anything. Moreover, there was a free continental breakfast, which was somewhat limited in the variety of the offered food, but I got some waffles and a coffee. Fine for me! Furthermore, there is a restaurant open until 10 pm and a nice bar that belongs to the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 신동혁from 뉴욕

도로 옆이라 좀 시끄럽습니다.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
큰 불편은 없었고 가격 대비로는 괜찮으나 전체적으로 낙후되고 깔금하지 않다는 느낌입니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the outdated facility.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is completely outdated. Lobby and elevators smell tobacco at the point I hold my breath while going to the 3rd floor where my room was. Luckily, the room wasn't smelly. Breakfast was mediocre; not too much variety. They guy taking care of the breakfast is very nice and smiling all the time. (At least, one thing good) Mattress was very uncomfortable. Refrigerator in the room very noisy. Microwave in the room was a good plus. Across the street there is a Mexican Restaurant (Margaritas) that is very decent. Unless you don't have anywhere to go... I won't repeat my stay there.