Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Renew hotel but everything on grey colour.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Ok. Downtown
Good hotel. Big rooms but carpet floors on a grey colour that makes you feel sad not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Billfrom Euclid, OH

Great place downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed this hotel. Plenty of space and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackifrom North Bridgeport, CT

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We originally planned on staying for 2 nights and changed it to 3 nights at the last minute. We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very helpful and professional. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. The only issue I have was we had to pay for parking. I wish that was included in the stay but it is what it is. I'd definitely stay here again if I'm up around the Hartford area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Dallas

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very large king room with kitchen and loft. Very easy access to anywhere you want to go in the Hartford area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob

Downtown Hartford

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a night in Downtown Hartford, this is a great place to stay and there is no need to drive. The staff at the hotel provided excellent service, they were very friendly, and accommodating. The room was fantastic and big. It's right next door to City Steam (comedy club/restaurant/bar) and close to several other restaurants and bars in the downtown area. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superior value. Great Pub with good food adjacent to the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great hotel but staff lack listening skills ...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Ioved this hotel but one except one small incident.. Needed a crib for my 16 month old.. And never got it! Call the room service about 3 times but nothing.. Was really weird.. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richfrom Atlanta

great rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is acoverted department store...architecture is cool.steam city on location..close to many good restaurants...