Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel but staff lack listening skills ...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Ioved this hotel but one except one small incident.. Needed a crib for my 16 month old.. And never got it! Call the room service about 3 times but nothing.. Was really weird.. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilles from Montreal

Great hotel in downtown location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had been renovated and was exceptional. The loft concept is very well executed. Great decor and very well laid out. However the hotel was under renovation in the main and lower lobby. It will be a great look once finished. Service was impeccable, greeting was very good and team caring about breakfast was very hospitable. Well located the hotel is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronak from CT

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was overall a great experience. The facility itself was impeccable. At the time, there were a few construction & renovation points, but tolerable in the name of a better furnished building. The reception staff was very responsive, but felt slightly unwelcoming at times. Not very significant, but would have loved a warmer engagement from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from NY

Close to XL CENTER.

Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitch from Florida

Friendly crew.

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The crew there were very friendly and did their best to make my stay very easy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by joe t from nyc

suitable

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Small bathroom for size of room. Not much furniture in living room/den area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location in renovated building

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Location: City Steam Brewery in the same building is good for beer but not food. We had to ask three times for bread. The waitress was rude. "Specials were not.
The loft room was spacious and quiet, with a functional kitchenette stocked with dishes and some pots/pans. The bathroom was clean with a little peeling grout. The view onto the parking lot was unremarkable. The breakfast was served on plastic plates but included sausage, potatoes, eggs, fruit, yoghurt, and oatmeal. The staff was courteous but no one knew how to direct us back onto the highway (turned out the ramp was 4 blocks away).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Demi from Nj

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay love it