Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in downtown Hartford

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We stayed overnight while going to a concert. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and very spacious. We also had dinner at City Steam - food was terriffic and service was great as well. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I enjoyed every minute. The staff was super nice, always had a smile on their face even when I called the front desk at 1am. The hallways are clean and well kept. Not without blemishes, but 99% perfect. The room was not a "duplex" but had two floors. The floor space under the bedroom is set aside for, well I don't know, because its not somewhere to go. It does allow some separation if your staying long term. I completely enjoyed my experience at their hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice and convenient

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel is clean, really cool furnishings and art. Loft room is amazing. Staff were very helpful and breakfast buffet is good. Location is great and parking is located behind hotel and not badly priced. Only negative is road outside may be noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Newark

Nice Value - Extremely Courteous and Knowledgable

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Second Time Staying There and just like the last time, was quite impressed by the knowledge and courteousness of the staff - will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from Boston

Excellent!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent room and well mannered service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Renew hotel but everything on grey colour.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Ok. Downtown
Good hotel. Big rooms but carpet floors on a grey colour that makes you feel sad not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Euclid, OH

Great place downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel. Plenty of space and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacki from North Bridgeport, CT

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We originally planned on staying for 2 nights and changed it to 3 nights at the last minute. We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very helpful and professional. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. The only issue I have was we had to pay for parking. I wish that was included in the stay but it is what it is. I'd definitely stay here again if I'm up around the Hartford area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels