Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Close to the mall, and any other stores and restaraunt you may need to go to! Rooms are nice, it has a kitchen, sofa, and a clean bathroom. Very nice! Will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meghanfrom Buffalo, NY

very satisfied

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, everything you need is within walking distance. Close to 84. Very friendly workers, breakfast was good. My only complaint and it doesn't affect my rating is the lack of a clock in the room. Yes, its the day of cell phones, but an alarm clock for a mid sleep glance would have been a bonus. Also, I thought the price was a little bit more than necessary, but location made up for it,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danfrom New York City

Outstanding

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is wonderful. Spotlessly clean and a very nice breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights while visiting family. Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location, satisfactory level of cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed Mfrom Glassboro, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time staying at this hotel and will continue to stay here any time we travel to UCONN. You are always greeted with a friendly smile even when checking in 3 hours early. Hotel is spotless and the rooms are great. Having two TVs is great especially when you are traveling with a teen. It's in a great location about a mile from a mall and 18 miles from UCONN.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel needs renovations

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could see into the hallway thru the bottom half of the front door, the bed was extremely uncomfortable. There were not enough luggage carriers. the staff was nice until I told them as I checked out that the bed was terrilbe, then there were a few mumbles but not from the front desk manager but from two other employees that were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill Wallerfrom Weymouth MA

I'll be back!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved having a kitchen. Clean and comfy! The neighbors had noisy dogs, boo. Needed more blankets. We will use this facility next time we're in the area.