Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Lovely quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Fantastic experience. Very close to shops and lots of dinning options. Bed was amazing with extra blankets and pillows in the closet if needed. Cooking utensils in a full size kitchen with fridge and ice maker. Really comfortable stay. It was a fabulous stay, wish it had been longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Close to the mall, and any other stores and restaraunt you may need to go to! Rooms are nice, it has a kitchen, sofa, and a clean bathroom. Very nice! Will definitely be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICHOLAS from Westport, CT

Room Fine, Bed a Nightmare

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the bed was a total trampoline. It was so incredibly bouncy that every time one of us moved, the other woke up - all night. Also, the mattress had zero support, so the bed was slanted and I had to sleep on a slope. And no, neither of us are overweight even a little bit. The rest of the room was fine, but the bed deserves to go to the dumpster. I stayed at a Residence Inn in Windsor and it had a very comfortable bed, so I have no idea what was going on here. The #1 thing a hotel has to have is a comfy bed and this one got an F-.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doris from Quincy, MA

wonderfuly stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was a wonderdul stay - had all the comforts of home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meghan from Buffalo, NY

very satisfied

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, everything you need is within walking distance. Close to 84. Very friendly workers, breakfast was good. My only complaint and it doesn't affect my rating is the lack of a clock in the room. Yes, its the day of cell phones, but an alarm clock for a mid sleep glance would have been a bonus. Also, I thought the price was a little bit more than necessary, but location made up for it,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from New York City

Outstanding

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful. Spotlessly clean and a very nice breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace J

Nice hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights while visiting family. Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location, satisfactory level of cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed M from Glassboro, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Second time staying at this hotel and will continue to stay here any time we travel to UCONN. You are always greeted with a friendly smile even when checking in 3 hours early. Hotel is spotless and the rooms are great. Having two TVs is great especially when you are traveling with a teen. It's in a great location about a mile from a mall and 18 miles from UCONN.