Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location, satisfactory level of cleanliness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel needs renovations

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could see into the hallway thru the bottom half of the front door, the bed was extremely uncomfortable. There were not enough luggage carriers. the staff was nice until I told them as I checked out that the bed was terrilbe, then there were a few mumbles but not from the front desk manager but from two other employees that were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill Waller from Weymouth MA

I'll be back!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved having a kitchen. Clean and comfy! The neighbors had noisy dogs, boo. Needed more blankets. We will use this facility next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alyssa from york pa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2013
My dance team and I stayed here for the weekend. It was an amazing value and the best possible experience for this type of hotel. Stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Michigan

Went for a wedding

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Because there was no need for a kitchenette and so on, the extended stay amenities of the Residence Inn were probably unnecessary and were ill suited to the function of my visit. However, the bed's were reasonably comfortable, the breakfast was very good, and the hotel staff was friendly and amenable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Amelia Island

Pet Friendly but not wallet friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huge room with kitchen, full sized refrigerator, great TV for the game that night. But the $35 pet fee we were expecting, turned into a $75 fee. Our room was paid and nonrefundable, so we paid. The front desk employee was uncompromising. Sometime later in the evening, my husband witnessed the same scenario replayed...a guest surprised by the increased fee. That gentleman left to spend the night elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I would stay no where else. The hotel is very clean. Our daughter moved to Manchester, Connecticut one year ago. Since she is sharing an apartment, we needed a comfortable place to stay that would allow our daughter to spend time with just us. The Residence Inn's room is perfect for family time. The staff is always so pleasant and helpful. Our last stay, Mike went out of his way to get us a room with a fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clark from Bryn Athyn, PA

Good comfortable room

Posted Sep 3, 2013
We went to a memorial service. It was good to have a comfortable place to get ready.