Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Family of 5 was a tight fit. Pull out couch was very umcomfortable and could feel all the springs. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on Expedia.com! We are pleased to offer 3 different room types, to best fit the needs of our guests. Our Studio Suite is often preferred by our single travelers, with its open floor plan. The One Bedroom Suite is preferred by guests who have a desire to close off the living/kitchen area from the bedroom area. The Two Bedroom Suite is a great option for larger families, as there are two separate bedroom areas; with their own bathrooms, that are on either side of a large living area and kitchen. We are excited to announce the upcoming renovation to our property, which will bring new furnishings this winter. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming back to the Rocky Hill area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a comfortable place to stay for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arlene from Long Island

Great location-close to CCSU

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The proximity to CCSU, the jacuzzi, staff, and cleanliness of the room
Location: We attended a lacrosse game at CCSU.
Each staff member was incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. I love that the windows opened and had screens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location to our family

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable room.
Cons: The pool could have been cleaner.
It was a great experience. We enjoyed having the kitchenette in the room. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Cromwell

Comfortable, clean and near everything you need.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was just the right size and having the kitchen was a huge plus. Also there were several restaurants very close by and grocery store just down the road. Hotel is well maintained with very friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast was one of the best I've come across in my travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Computer didn't work

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent but I was very disappointed that the computer didn't work. I was counting on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mitch

Great for 2-3 days

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really great hotel for the price. Food was terrible LOL but it was free so can't complain. Everything else was really acceptable for the price. Room noise was a bit louder than I would have liked but everything was at reasonable levels, nothing drove us crazy or caused us to get upset and we would gladly go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ayodele

Reasonably close to my final destination.

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and comfortable. A good bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Great

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful.