Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, easy in and out to airport.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Easy access to airport. Shower is wonderful. Bed very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great Weekend Getaway...

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Price reduction.
Location: Bowling, numerous restaurants, airplane gazing, etc.
With it's indoor pool & gym, not to mention the nearby attractions & restaurants, entire family especially kids had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excelent

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excelent hotel. The price is some hight. Its may incluing the breadfast bouffet for two persons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Atherton California

Good Airport (At the Terminal) Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Check in was very efficient. 30 seconds and I had all the information that I needed. Location is great for early morning flight out.
Cons: Room service was not so good. Food was stale (bread and lettuce) and generally not so good. Late, left stuff off the order and food was below average.
Location: Located right in the terminal, so extremely convenient for flight connections. The flip side of that is that there is not much to do.
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it functions very well as an airport hotel. Rooms are fine etc. My only issues involve the confined nature (at the terminal, nothing to do but go to the terminal, maybe watching bag claim or security check ins) and the food service. If you are stuck at an airport, it is important that the food be okay and our limited exposure to the food, via room service, was that its was not so good. The alternative is going to the terminal or hopping a cab to a local restaurant, which is what I will do next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient.
This hotel is very convenient for business travelers. Parking was easy, room access was fast and the lobby was clean and orderly. Excellent staff makes one feel welcome, and the room was very clean. My room was facing the airport, with a bird's eye view of the airplanes from the 6th floor. This was a surprisingly quiet room and I sleep very light. The 1 hr free internet made email checking nice without having to pay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Chula Vista

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Where it is, amenities, cleanliness etc
Cons: Bar open later at night, "Starbucks" cafe selling Starbucks food items
Location: Adjacent to airport. Not possible to visit anything else without a car
Arrived late at night, left early next day. Check in / out was great, room super clean, amenities great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. vermont

Very nice place

Posted May 18, 2014
Good clean rooms friendly people and great food great location and easy to find and to get in and out of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted May 12, 2014
Very nice hotel and very nice staff. Very convenient for early morning flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay at the Sheraton

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Staff, amenities
Cons: The cooling in the room
Nice hotel - well maintained. Did need the AC to be a bit better...very stuffy in the room. But that is our only complaint. And honestly it was a very good stay with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb

Airport convenience

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We have a 3 hour drive from the airport so this hotel's convenience is so important to me.