Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Convenient

Posted May 26, 2015
Satisfied all my needs and restful. Will recommend to associates.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

very poor sign in staff communications

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: attitude of the employees, and full transparency of the value of the resrvation
Location: good
I made the reservation for the club floor expecting to be on the club floor. Upon checking in, I was told I had access to the club floor. I felt somewhat that a low level deception occurred with Expedia misleading the reservation offer, or the hotel charging for a service that would have been available to anyone checking into any room. I will avoid using Expedia for future bookings, and this hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

In the airport, decent rooms.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: convenience to early flights, TSA right down the hall
Cons: Food service
Location: Nothing to do nearby. It's in the airport. You can watch planes and eat at their restaurant.
The hotel is fine, and a good choice to avoid early travel for an early flight. But the restaurant is TERRIBLE. The food we had for dinner was absolutely awful, really not ok food. The Starbucks cafe in the lobby seemed to be open during and after dinner (cash register looked to be on), but there was no staff. So, no coffee... Didn't have time to check that out in the morning, but I was kind of hoping to take a Starbucks to my room after dinner, because I didn't want to order it in the restaurant. I would stay here again, but next time will bring a pizza and my coffee with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Super clean. Ready access to the airport terminal. Comfortable bed and furnishings.
Cons: Nothing.
My stay at this Sheraton was a such a pleasurable surprise. I was stranded by a cancelled flight, dreading another hotel stay. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and super clean, comfortable bed and a comfy upholstered chair. I had a steak accompanied by perfectly cooked asparagus and honey coated sweet potatoes - steak just as I had ordered it and interesting favor and texture combinations. The service staff were welcoming and helpful. Nice selection of draft beers. The hotel connects directly to the airport terminal - a short walk from the main lobby. Airport noise in the room was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Great staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Near the airport so great place to stay for flying.
Everyone was very helpful and attentive. We came in on a very late flight so it was nice to have a comfortable room waiting for us. Although it's at the airport it was very quiet and easy to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central ct

Great hotel to catch early morning flight

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: room was very clean
quiet room even though it is located in the airport and window overlooks the airstrip. Would definitely stay again even if we weren't flying out of Bradley. It's exciting just being there to watch the jets come and go. Price is very reasonable for the accommodations too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is attached to the airport making it very convenient. My daughter and I stayed for a sporting event and she left her earrings. They are being mailed back much to our relief. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Hotel right in airport

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: price
Love the fact the hotel is right in the airport. Walk down in the morning with my kids and hop on a plane. That being said it can be a bit noisy It is also very expensive compared to other hotels nearby, your paying to be in the airport so to speak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by helenfrom seymour

opwner

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok when taking early flight out of Bradley Airport. Value is better at other area hotels with added bonuses.