Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is attached to the airport making it very convenient. My daughter and I stayed for a sporting event and she left her earrings. They are being mailed back much to our relief. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Hotel right in airport

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: price
Love the fact the hotel is right in the airport. Walk down in the morning with my kids and hop on a plane. That being said it can be a bit noisy It is also very expensive compared to other hotels nearby, your paying to be in the airport so to speak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom katy, tx

Excellence faculty, clean, very nice bed cloth.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location, no drive.
Cons: Perfect
Perfect location, no need to walkout the airport, you can walk to the hotel directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient layover spot

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable beds.
Cons: Room service should be available 24/7 especially since services at airport shut down.
We use Sheraton at BDL when we need to catch super early flights or fly so late that we don't want to drive home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom raleigh

Convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
was a quick late in early out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Connected to Bradley Airport

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Cons: Restaurant food
Dinner at restaurant was a 3 out if 5. Lots of room for improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Woodbury

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the airport hotel so we wouldn't have to drive there early next morning. Could not have been easier. Warm welcome, friendly service, no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel attached to the airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the airport and the hotel staff.
Cons: I have no recommendations to improve this hotel.
This hotel was such a great experience, and the hotel staff was amazing. They were so friendly and went out of their way to make me comfortable and to answer my questions. My room was clean and comfortable. The best thing about this hotel is that there is an interior walkway to the airport, so getting to my flight by six am was easy! I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Litchfield County

Skip the 3 a.m. wake up and 50 minute drive.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I would expect of a Sheraton. Well maintained. Strong staff.