Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient to Hartford and major highways

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: great customer service, ease of check in - check out, clean and comfortable.
Location: convenient location off major highway with easy access to Hartford
stayed here for a wedding in Hartford with reception in Portland.....easy to get to and very comfortable accommodations. Great hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Easy access to I-91

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Furniture was visibly dusty and the windows clearly had not been cleaned in some time. Not what I'm used to from a Sheraton brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GOOD LOCATION IF YOU ARE IN THE AREA
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT................NOT AT ALL LIKE THE HOTEL IN ISLIP NY THAT WE ALSO BOOKED THROUGH EXPEDIA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great facilities.
Location: Great access to business park next door (Henkel et al) as well as the Traveler's PGA Tour event at TPC River Highlands
Staff is friendly and helpful! Restaurant and Bar staff are engaging and provide great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allendale, New Jersey

Good location for college graduation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and spacious.
Cons: The air conditioning could have been better. In the middle of the night the room did get a little too warm.
Location: It was very convenient because it was both near the college and the highway.
I needed a room for after a college graduation and this hotel was perfect. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel check-in and check-out was very easy. It was also close to I-91. If you are in need of a place to stay near Hartford this one should not be missed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, SHS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: We paid extra for the Club Level Floor, Highly recommend it
Nice hotel, Good location, Excellent staff, good food, nice workout room. Would stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable one night stay on A Friday night.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very quiet and the staff was very attentive. The room was exceptionally tidy and the beds were very comfortable. Although the hotel offered many amenities (restaurant, bar, gym, pool...), we did not toake advantage of any. On the down side - the room never became as cool as we wanted despite continually lowering the a/c setting. As this hotel seeems to primarily serve a local suburban office park, there were no outside restaurants or stores in the immediate area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Wanda, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your experience and for the great review. Based on your feedback we have taken necessary measures to make sure the air unit works properly in the room. We look forward in welcoming you back. Warm Regards, SHS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Inlet ny

Great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel right off highway. Pleasant staff and very clean. Will be back again