Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludlow VT

Nice motel close to the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean, staff was friendly, & it was spacious
Cons: I can honestly say that nothing needed improvement
Location: We weren't there to do much, but it was close to the airport, and that is what we wanted
We stayed overnight here, so we would be close to the airport the next day to catch my flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel with decent breakfast included

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and the breakfast was good
Location: Close to Hartford Airport
My experience was overall good, the only thing is I received a handicap room and they did not warn me at check-in, the room was clean and fine though so I guess it isn't a bad thing. It just seemed like they should tell me, some people may not have wanted the room and complained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Nice . Clean... and comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was very nice and services at the desk were quick. No waiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conn

Just OK

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: very close and convenient to the airport. Breakfast items available early in the hotel lobby.
Cons: It should be cleaner, especially bed sheets.
Location: Airport (BDL) Hartford (CT)-Springfield(MA)
If you need to stay overnight before flying out from Bradley Airport, it is a good place and very close. The hotel is OK, but not spectacular. The room I got, had pillows that smelled a bit of the previous customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience. We are happy that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and that our location fit your needs. We hope to see you again if you are back in the Windsor Locks area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It was a short but pleasant stay. We were flying out of Bradley at 6am. We didn't have a car so it was a little tough to get something good to eat close by. The Vietnamese restaurant next store was closed on Sunday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are thrilled that our hotel's location made it very easy for you to catch an early flight. We hope to see you in the future if your plans bring you back to the Windsor Locks area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertfrom Adams, MA

Great Room. Comfortale.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
AN overnight stay before an early flight from Bradley.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Panchaleswar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronicafrom Atlanta

Nice Hotel - Will stay again

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk help was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and easy

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and desk clerk was very friendly and quick about getting us into our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mitosfrom ARVERNE NY

GREAT TO STAY, WONDERFUL STAFF

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALL GREAT