Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Business Trip Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The Staff make this hotel other wise it would be more mediocre than most.
Cons: Housekeeping (cleaning staff) could be a little more diligent in their efforts.
Location: Decent after work type restaurants available near by seafood, barbecue to name a few.
Front Desk Staff and Breakfast area hostess all top notch. I would stay there again. Room air conditioning and TV were a bit of a challenge to navigate and get to the right selection (temperature and channel). Gym was well equipped and clean. Could not recommend for family vacation location due to no bath tub and jacuzzi size pool location also leaves a bit to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ludlow VT

Nice motel close to the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean, staff was friendly, & it was spacious
Cons: I can honestly say that nothing needed improvement
Location: We weren't there to do much, but it was close to the airport, and that is what we wanted
We stayed overnight here, so we would be close to the airport the next day to catch my flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel with decent breakfast included

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and the breakfast was good
Location: Close to Hartford Airport
My experience was overall good, the only thing is I received a handicap room and they did not warn me at check-in, the room was clean and fine though so I guess it isn't a bad thing. It just seemed like they should tell me, some people may not have wanted the room and complained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Nice . Clean... and comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was very nice and services at the desk were quick. No waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacquelinefrom Boston, MA

Trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice, and the location was great. The price was awesome and it was only a 10 minute ride to our conference location. The only thing I disliked about this hotel was housekeeping not restocking our towels daily when they needed to be. Other than that everything was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom Minnesota

Great hotel for the money, easy airport access

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
One day trip for business, decided to stay close to airport and this looked like a good option. Shuttle picked me up at the airport, staff was very friendly, hotel was in good condition, room was large and well maintained. Only complaint was that the walls are a little thin. I could hear my neighbors TV, but I don't think they had it excessively loud. Did not hear any planes landing though, even though I was so close the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Conn

Just OK

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: very close and convenient to the airport. Breakfast items available early in the hotel lobby.
Cons: It should be cleaner, especially bed sheets.
Location: Airport (BDL) Hartford (CT)-Springfield(MA)
If you need to stay overnight before flying out from Bradley Airport, it is a good place and very close. The hotel is OK, but not spectacular. The room I got, had pillows that smelled a bit of the previous customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience. We are happy that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and that our location fit your needs. We hope to see you again if you are back in the Windsor Locks area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It was a short but pleasant stay. We were flying out of Bradley at 6am. We didn't have a car so it was a little tough to get something good to eat close by. The Vietnamese restaurant next store was closed on Sunday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are thrilled that our hotel's location made it very easy for you to catch an early flight. We hope to see you in the future if your plans bring you back to the Windsor Locks area.