Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to airport but run down

Posted Jun 29, 2014
New materials but extremely run down. Dirty and broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2014
Happy that our design of SpringHill Suites met your needs. Our location is very convenient to the airport. We work very hard to keep our property looking fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 26, 2014
Convenient at a good price. Close to thoroughfares, so noisy in the mornings. Wifi worthless, no wonder offered gratis. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New, Clean , Well designed and appointed.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Just one resting night, on an excellent room. It is a very good airpot hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2014
Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meh from windsor locks

Could easily hear the people next door snoring.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I would not stay there again. Not because of the hotel staff but because of the room design. Neighbors had a Reasonable party and slept. I easily heard the party and snoring right next door - thin walls and poor layout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2014
We are happy that our staff met your expectations. We are sorry that you did not have a restful night. We certainly want all of our guests to have a good experience. Please give us another opportunity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Singer from Ma.

First visit

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not like this line of the hotel. It is not up to the Marriott standards. For what they charged I expected more. It was modern and nice but very cheaply designed. You could hear water running next-door. Furniture was very inexpensive. I guess it would be alright if they didn't charge much more than the competition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from hannon, on

hopefully they get their tv and wifi together

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms but the TV and wife service is awful. Skip the breakfast as well. You're not missing much. Good place for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ha from sebastopol ca

good value

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
not as convenient at right at airport but 24hr shuttle and excellent price were worth a revisit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback. Very happy that our 24 hour shuttle worked well. We hope you will be able to stay with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not receive my rewards points

Posted Dec 14, 2013