Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Jacksonville, FL

Never again

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to check in they didn't have the room reserved and didn't have any available of the specific room requested and confirmed with a confirmation number. They did upgrade at no extra charge, however, the A/C didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel to have friends at!

Posted May 12, 2014
It's like a little apartment at Studio 6, I love it. They could definitely step it up with cleanliness but the couches, beds, etc. were more than satisfactory. I will definitely go to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Nyc

It was ok

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed for 2 days but the internet was not working nothing to eat with in the rooms thing was broken but other then that it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tawanda from Manchester

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little disappointed I had heard so many good stories, then I had one of my own. My room was a smoker, dirty , no hot water. The front desk rep was very nice and apologetic she even gave us a new room which was non smoker had hot water, clean however I couldn't breathe it was full of ganga smell the price was a great deal....I will go again and I will recommend to others . The service was better. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean,convient, good room for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher from Charleston

Just sad

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I completed check in and entered the room, everything seemed to be ok. I knew it was a budget hotel, so expectations weren't high. There were a great many issues with this property. After my 3 night staying a king suite, these were the issues: Overall cleanliness was ok but there were areas that were dust covered. The top of the shower stall hadn't been touched in months. The top of the refrigerator had what appeared to be a large dried rust stain, and there were other areas that were dusty or stained. There was no daily maid service. I had to go to the office for fresh towels. There were no soaps or shampoos, etc...on my arrival. While there were the small packets of coffee/sugar, there was no coffee maker. The towels were very rough and thin. The mattress was horrible. When I lay down on it, the foot of the mattress would rise 6-8 inches. It should have been thrown out years ago. The pillows were bad, and there were a few pieces of litter under the bed and behind night stands. Thr owners of this property simply do not care. I've left this same review on their site a week ago, and still have not heard back from them. Avoid this property at all costs. There are plenty of other offerings in the area for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrice from Windsor

Nice Room, needs work

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really nice, had a full kitchen with stove and dishwasher and even a small living area. Plenty of room to enjoy a nice weekend away. There was no remote or wash clothes in the room and when requested, they were unavailable. Also, the room seemed clean, but we did see a roach during our stay ugh! I would recommend it if they cleaned more thoroughly and accommodated missing items like they should.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Studio 6 from Manchester, NH

Adequate for the price paid

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist at the lobby was kind to us on our arrival. She was thorough with her job. The lobby floor was tile and in need of a major sweeping and mopping. The room was clean. Two bath towels and a hand towel, no wash cloths. I could smell remnants of cigarette smell but it was tolerable for the purpose of our visit. Appears maid service only involved the inside of the rooms and not any debris on the outside of the room. The bathroom tub would not drain properly. Property does appear in disrepair. Too bad, this place could be a nice place, new management is needed. The localities is kinda run down, economy seems to have hit the area hard.