Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel to have friends at!

Posted May 12, 2014
It's like a little apartment at Studio 6, I love it. They could definitely step it up with cleanliness but the couches, beds, etc. were more than satisfactory. I will definitely go to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Britney from West Springfield MA

Decent size, and location for price

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: I liked the way each room came with a seated living room area, as well as a compelete kitchen.
Cons: CLEAN THIS PLACE UP! I never remember this property being so poorly maintained, I would absolutely never return to sleep here, just did not seem clean
Location: located about 10 minutes from the mall, gas, grocery, and food accessible.
There was a handwritten note on the front desk at check-in stating "be right back" The main lobby reaked of what seemed to be sewage. Although very spacious I barely wanted to sit down in my room. NOTHING worked, including the shower. We called front desk and they claimed after 10 minutes refunds would not be honored. there were stains and hoels all over the linen. Remotes missing. Very poorly cleaned room which stunk because the setup was very neat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from L.

Convenient to family

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Did not have a good stay in October, however, this visit was so much better! Clean, freshly painted and service was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great spot for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Virginia

Filthy Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It has been my lot to travel all over the world. While hotel staff were pleasant the room was nasty. It stank like feces. The walls were marked. My shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months. In fairness the bed was comfortable. But generally my opinion is just yuck and look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: A little kitchette
1 out of 5
by Johanne from Fort Lauderdale

The place needs so much work!

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: The picture on the web got me good!!!
Cons: Need to be redone inside.
Location: Two great coffee places.
They were painting outside! The inside had a fireplace...What a fishing bait. Toilette very dirty, and the bed was so old, i was scare of bedbugs.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

served its purpose.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Rates Location and it was a large room
Cons: management
Location: close to shopping and highway
Housekeeping was great. The room i had was old with small issues but served purpose Front house staff was might have been better trained and garbage was piled around cans outside. One had a feeling that management was as on the ball as they could be.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Okay place.

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't a top rated place to stay,good for a nite when nothing else is available.the room I stayed in had a broken toilet and the kitchen floor looked liked it hadn't been cleaned in days,there were no bath towels in the room either.luckily I was only there for one night.however the price was very reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Cons: How about learning how to clean
Got to the room and discovered there were no towels. I called the front desk and was told to come down and get 1 towel. I was told that they had to do a load of laundry and that I would have towels around 7:00. Never heard from anyone again