Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Toddfrom Hartford

Don't go here, Just don't

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I realized what I was getting into when I paid the price, but when I had (serious) problems with my room, the management and corporate ignored my dozens of inquires and requests to even speak to someone. This place does bad business and no price is worth it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get it together

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stop pointing fingers back and forth at who's fault it was that your hotel was over booked. Fact of the matter is, we got there and there was no room for us. It was confirmed and everything. The hotel and website were not helpful at all and the best they tried was 20 miles away. stranded without a room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Jacksonville, FL

Never again

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to check in they didn't have the room reserved and didn't have any available of the specific room requested and confirmed with a confirmation number. They did upgrade at no extra charge, however, the A/C didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel to have friends at!

Posted May 12, 2014
It's like a little apartment at Studio 6, I love it. They could definitely step it up with cleanliness but the couches, beds, etc. were more than satisfactory. I will definitely go to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Nyc

It was ok

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed for 2 days but the internet was not working nothing to eat with in the rooms thing was broken but other then that it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tawandafrom Manchester

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little disappointed I had heard so many good stories, then I had one of my own. My room was a smoker, dirty , no hot water. The front desk rep was very nice and apologetic she even gave us a new room which was non smoker had hot water, clean however I couldn't breathe it was full of ganga smell the price was a great deal....I will go again and I will recommend to others . The service was better. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean,convient, good room for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopherfrom Charleston

Just sad

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I completed check in and entered the room, everything seemed to be ok. I knew it was a budget hotel, so expectations weren't high. There were a great many issues with this property. After my 3 night staying a king suite, these were the issues: Overall cleanliness was ok but there were areas that were dust covered. The top of the shower stall hadn't been touched in months. The top of the refrigerator had what appeared to be a large dried rust stain, and there were other areas that were dusty or stained. There was no daily maid service. I had to go to the office for fresh towels. There were no soaps or shampoos, etc...on my arrival. While there were the small packets of coffee/sugar, there was no coffee maker. The towels were very rough and thin. The mattress was horrible. When I lay down on it, the foot of the mattress would rise 6-8 inches. It should have been thrown out years ago. The pillows were bad, and there were a few pieces of litter under the bed and behind night stands. Thr owners of this property simply do not care. I've left this same review on their site a week ago, and still have not heard back from them. Avoid this property at all costs. There are plenty of other offerings in the area for the same price.