Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Room condition was very poor with burn holes in the bedspread and on the furniture even though this was a non-smoking unit. Very shady location.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton,Virginia

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel need all kinds of improvements. Starting with better hospitality, install micowaves ,refrigerator,more television channels.
Location: The hotel was located off the main street behind two automobile dealerships. Their were nothing to do anywhere near bye.
My bad experience started with check in. The front desk clerk asked like he did not know what he was doing. The room did not have anywhere to hang our clothes. The room did not have a microwave, refrigerator,and the television had limited channels. The Motel was not close to any restaurants. The shower would overflow and back up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baldwin

Nice in a closed area hotel by highwat

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Love staying here very nice workers and quit space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Was a nice stay. Desk staff were very friendly, housekeeping staff made room spotless and smell nice. Breakfast was typical and coffee good. Hotel was a bit off the main road and a little hard to find due to so many car dealers hiding it. Otherwise, hotel was one of the better ones in the Super 8 chain. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First time stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I was away on a quick overnight trip. I wasn't looking for much, just an inexpensive, clean room. That;s what I got. I knew the place was very outdated and a bit out of the way but again, that was OK. My disappointment was that the online booking showed a fitness room, which I had every intention to use but upon my arrival I was told tht in face, there was no fitness room. My next trip to Hartford will most likely be spent at a hotel/motel with a fitness facility, even if the rate is higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

CONNECTICUT STATE LIBRARY RESEARCH

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: Maintenance of shower.
Motel was easy to find and it was quiet. There is easy on/easy off directions to I-91. Only downside was that INTERNET DID NOT WORK on second day from <06:00 until 10:30 AM when I left the motel to travel on. It is close to I-91 withe ast access. lMickey D's is about two blocks away. Shower head bracket was broken and needs repair. It was jury rigged but it worked..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and felt safe.
Check in was easy. The room was clean and comfortable and included more amenities than I expected. Not too much to say because it was everything I expected it to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Dirty Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The first room they gave us was dirty and disgusting, the whole place was seedy and we just didn't feel safe staying in the place even after having our room switched. I would give more detail on this but my more detailed review was rejected, so...bottom line is the place is dirty and it definitely isn't an area for children if you happen to be traveling with any.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
two nights in and out. you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuderquizfrom pa

air fresheners

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything looks good the only thing I recommended use air fresheners smell more nice the room.