Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

It was clean, was close to our conference ,

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We could of used ore cups on the room we had 4people and only had towels and cups for 2
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: location is not appealing for family's
I was 2.5 hours away from where I needed to be. Had to rebook another room closer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good price, ok room. Could've been cleaner and our screen was bent and half pulled our of the window like someone had tried to break in. Yes, we were on the ground floor. Not such a great neighborhood!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If this hotel were a boat it would be the titantic

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: um...nothing.
Cons: everything. literally. not an exaggeration. everything.
Location: cab anywhere. dont walk.
It was slightly terrifying. avoid at all costs. Your health and safety will thank you later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent 2 star hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The room furniture was a little beat up but everything worked. The bed was ok. The bathroom was beat up like the room but everything worked. Breakfast wasnt any good. Hotel is easy to get to and ten minutes from downtown. Great place for a guy to stay cheap but don't bring the wife and kids here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to find. Very poor neighbors

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Location: location is next to a girlie business which obviously attracts noise and savory crowds
would never house a guest here again!!!. over all not a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mystic ct

Iffy at best

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Cons: cleanliness and overall pride in work
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone the rooms were dingy and not well kept at all. I knew it was a budget option but this was disappointing at best. After staying here I would never book another super 8 hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice and affordable hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast, cleanliness, cost.
Cons: Wifi
This was a great inexpensive place to stay for the night. By booking online we were able to get a king size bed at only $50 for the night. The room was clean and the bed was fairly comfortable (not as good as at home, but you can't ask for too much!). The continental breakfast was also great, more options than most hotels offer. My one complaint is that the wifi was terrible! Otherwise, excellent for price and quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast
Cons: Everything
Breakfast was decent, however the hotel was just a terrible mess. My rooms bathroom door was broken, staff wasn't rude but the weren't the friendliest either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super run down

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
gross condition of bed, smelly, shower head held up by random hook nailed to the side of the bathroom wall, internet didn't work. AVOID THIS PLACE.