Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luke warm water....

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Overall the hotel is ok but after a hard week and a cancelled flight you would expect a nice hot shower. Nope, not here. Low water pressure and luke warm shower with spurts of cold water are in your future if you stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that your hot water and water pressure were not up to standard. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us this feedback so we may investigate and correct the problem. We have isolated the problem and fixed it. Again I am so sorry this hapopened during your stay and hope we have another opportunity to host you in the future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Only stayed one night, but was convenient to the airport and restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Excellent experience, highly recommend!................. ....... ...............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and excellent design.
Cons: Customer Service trainin in Open Bar area and Food and Beverage staff. They did not smile or seem to want to be there.
Room rates are excellent for the facility. Food prices good, however, Beverage very high priced. Staff seemed unfriendly in the Bar area by the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Amazing

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The staff is great and the valet service is on point . No hidden fees or shadiness !! The drinks are pricey but all in all very nice experience. Check-in and checkout was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Overnight stay at airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location and quality
Convenient location and quality room. Good shuttle service (every 15 min), but it can get overcrowded sometimes. Also, if you are coming from international, do not exit at the international terminal. Instead, go through the "Connecting Flights" and take the plane train from Terminal F to Terminal T. Otherwise, you'll have to wait outside for the airport's shuttle bus taking you back to the domestic terminal where the hotel's shuttle bus serves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark B.from Huntsville, Al

Great hotel for extended parking.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have extended parking. I left my car for two weeks. The shuttle takes you to and from the airport. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Nice hotel food was very expensive but worth it if you can afford it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A perfectly adequate layover hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a layover for one night. Hotel seems a bit worn and dated to me but the staff are friendly and helpful. Most importantly the bedding was comfortable. However, you need to get 2 shuttle busses from the international terminal, 1 to domestic and 1 to the hotel. You can be outside waiting for some time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. We strive hard to provide as modern a hotel as possible and are constantly reinventing our look and feel where possible. We will be renovating our guest rooms next year and hope you will stay with us again when they are completed. Thank you for staying with us and Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southside VA

Only one gripe

Posted Dec 23, 2014
They charge you $15 per night to park. I don't like being charged to park.