Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...unfortunate location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: I wanted a place to stay close to the airport.
Cons: It would be great if they gave directions so you can avoid being trapped at the train crossing just prior to the hotel entrance.
The property was lovely. Decor was modern and appealing. The staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Birthday Weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, Al

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great stay near the airport. Convenient to the interstate as well as the airport. If planes taking off constantly doesn't bother you, it's great. Clean rooms, fairly new, friendly staff, and easy check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great hotel, huge shower. Comfortable bed, I liked that I could check in and out late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel was excellent although the bed was extremely noisy I enjoyed my stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
My stay was ok overall, however the food at the restaurant not that great. My other issue was the linens on my bed were not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
the front desk staff went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable. the room was very comfortable. this is a great hotel, you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo!! The room, staff, and food was great. I will go back time and time again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GA Traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel inside, however as a woman traveling alone at night I didn't particularly like driving on the side streets thru neighborhoods to get there. First of all College Park isn't the nicest area so when I arrived I was disappointed to see it wasn't a secured parking lot, no valet parking, and no parking attendant or security guard. I had to park a good ways from the entrance and walk in alone at 10:30 pm while some people who appeared to be drunk or high were on the sidewalk arguing loudly. I wouldn't stay again because of the parking situation.