Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was convenient for my overnight stay. The location is near I-85. Room and price were very good. I would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the pool

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: AC noise
Location: Lake Hartwell
Stayed two days, went to Lake Hartwell during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I travel often for work so finding hotels is always a struggle. For the price you could not beat the room. It was quiet, was updated with a new tv, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was very courtesy and made you feel welcome in their facility. They are close to the highway which makes it nice and have a great restaurant right around the corner. I would definitely stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald Rosenfrom Chino, CA

Everything a motel should be

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're expecting a 5-star resort, you're going to be disappointed. If you want a clean, quiet, comfortable place to hang your hat, this place will serve nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wixfrom South Carolina

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was obviously not swept nor was shower cleaned. Bed was uncomfortable. But otherwise an OKay stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, convenient to our route

Posted May 21, 2014
We somehow ended up with a handicapped room so the bathroom was very large. The bed was super comfortable and I was grateful as I've recently had back surgery! The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judyfrom Georgia

Served our needs

Posted May 19, 2014
It wasn't fancy but it wasn't shabby either. We were pleased to find a fridge and microwave as well as an ironing board, iron and hairdryer. The complimentary breakfast was enough to satisfy. The downside was noise due to the number of truckers staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted May 13, 2014
I had requested a non-smoking room and it smelled like the bathroom vent was bleeding smoke from the next room. When we got home all of our cloths smelled of smoke. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com