Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I travel often for work so finding hotels is always a struggle. For the price you could not beat the room. It was quiet, was updated with a new tv, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was very courtesy and made you feel welcome in their facility. They are close to the highway which makes it nice and have a great restaurant right around the corner. I would definitely stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, convenient to our route

Posted May 21, 2014
We somehow ended up with a handicapped room so the bathroom was very large. The bed was super comfortable and I was grateful as I've recently had back surgery! The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Georgia

Served our needs

Posted May 19, 2014
It wasn't fancy but it wasn't shabby either. We were pleased to find a fridge and microwave as well as an ironing board, iron and hairdryer. The complimentary breakfast was enough to satisfy. The downside was noise due to the number of truckers staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted May 13, 2014
I had requested a non-smoking room and it smelled like the bathroom vent was bleeding smoke from the next room. When we got home all of our cloths smelled of smoke. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer from Mississippi

Better than expected

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much nicer than imagined even after reading the reviews. The staff at the check in desk was very efficient and courteous.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry Beeder from Jacksonville Fl.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com