Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was in great location i

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great place staff ,hotel and restaurant with free breakfast quite and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Beautiful interior

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The pool area is beautiful at night. Would gladly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

located in a quiet and convenient place

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet and convenient, safe as well, since all the entrance is guarded with doors that will only be opened with room key.
Cons: The breakfast room is too small and crowded
Location: You have to drive 20 minutes or more crossing the bridge to get access to downtown New Orleans
I stayed two nights in this hotel from July 3 to July 5, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very clean rooms, quiet, ample parking, convenient to everything ie movies, shopping, restaurants. Close to the downtown area. Very attractive hotel with a very pretty courtyard with pool. Great price which includes breakfast, which also was very good and filling. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the main city

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The hotel was very clean and well kept up. The staff was very friendly and very nice. Plenty of food and stores around the hotel and also easy parking. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Overall nice

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel is close enough to convention center and French quarters with a car (10 min) Inside hallways are hot because of A/C units get a room overlooking the pool it's nice. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy and staff are nice. Breakfast is good too. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el dorado at

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was a very nice stay helpful staff and very good hot breakfast. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvey La.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Have stayed here numerous times, I do not like the $25.00 incedental charge on my CC. I had no incidental charges. I will probably not stay here again. This is the first time I have been charged the $25.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Beautiful hotel! We had a great overall experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FRIENDLY, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE

Posted May 12, 2015
I've stayed at countless hotels across the USA, from coast to coast. This stay ranks at the very top. A remarkable value, immaculately clean rooms, SUPER comfy bed/pillows, wifi, mini fridge, clean microwave and great channel variety it had all the comodoties I ever wanted! It has an indoor pool area that I didn't get a chance to use but looked great. A small gym room with an elliptical, stair stepper and cable machine enough to get a small workout in. Great variety of breakfast served from 5:30am to 9:30am pancakes, bacon, bananas, milk etc. Front desk and staff were kind and EVERYONE including non front desk help always asked if I needed help finding my room, opened doors...simply everything was pleasant about my stay. 11 out of 10 stars.