Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el dorado at

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was a very nice stay helpful staff and very good hot breakfast. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvey La.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Have stayed here numerous times, I do not like the $25.00 incedental charge on my CC. I had no incidental charges. I will probably not stay here again. This is the first time I have been charged the $25.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Beautiful hotel! We had a great overall experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FRIENDLY, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE

Posted May 12, 2015
I've stayed at countless hotels across the USA, from coast to coast. This stay ranks at the very top. A remarkable value, immaculately clean rooms, SUPER comfy bed/pillows, wifi, mini fridge, clean microwave and great channel variety it had all the comodoties I ever wanted! It has an indoor pool area that I didn't get a chance to use but looked great. A small gym room with an elliptical, stair stepper and cable machine enough to get a small workout in. Great variety of breakfast served from 5:30am to 9:30am pancakes, bacon, bananas, milk etc. Front desk and staff were kind and EVERYONE including non front desk help always asked if I needed help finding my room, opened doors...simply everything was pleasant about my stay. 11 out of 10 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Net hotel, ongeveer 10 km zuidelijk van Downtown

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Een hotel met goed verzorgde kamers en goede bedden.
Cons: Openingstijden van het café verbeteren. Daglicht in de kamers is beperkt tot licht vanaf de galerij waaraan alle lamers liggen.
Location: Hotel ligt op 10 km van Downtown. Rondom goed bereikbare winkels ( drogisterij) en diverse fastfood restaurantjes ( voor zover je daar van houdt).
Standaard hotel met voldoende faciliteiten, nette kamers, goede bedden en sanitair. Iedere dag schoonmaak en vervanging van handdoeken. Personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Ontbijt is goed verzorgd en ruim voldoende. Het café is geopend van maandag tot en met zaterdag ( als het rustig is, gaat het wel eerder dicht); zondags dus dicht, hetgeen mij enigszins verwonderde. Vervoer naar Downtown kan goedkoop per bus, maar houdt rekeningen onvoorspelbare rijtijden! Kosten voor de bus is 1,50 dollar per rit, goedkoop! Taxi kost ongeveer 20 dollar per rit. Voordeel is dat je er sneller bent dan met de bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel, good location, rude staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is within walking distance to a couple of restaurants and CVS. The lady who runs the breakfast buffet is rude. She took a bowl out of my hands and put it down and told me she would serve the food. Well she wasn't standing there when I walked in and there was no sign saying this, so I didn't know. Other than this stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel ran out of towels while we were there and I had to dry off with hand towels after my shower one day. They also called me one night and said I had food in their lobby fridge that I needed to pick up (I didn't), and did not offer delivery from Copeland's restaurant like their guest handbook mentioned. There was a huge group of loud teenagers the whole time who were extremely loud and obnoxious and made it difficult to go to sleep at a decent time. Other than that, the staff was friendly and the room was cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Savannah, TX

Great Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are amazing! The few breakfast was restaurant quality, and the woman at the desk was like our own personal guide to New Orleans. The room was much nicer than I expected and the beds were amazingly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great experience and looking forward to staying at the Best Western again next month
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels