Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Limpeza deixou a desejar

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Se VC dormir um pouco mais eles não vão arrumar o quarto. Nem repor sabonetes shampoos, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

never again

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff and manager
Got to our room and everything looked okay. you ask people to fix something and give them a day to fix it, come back and still not fixed, no supervision by the hotel manager to see if it even got fixed, they were too busy chatting it up looking on the internet to even welcome guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom Singapore

Great stay in Comfort Suites Harvey

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay in this hotel. Room is clean and bed is really comfortable with choices of soft and harder pillows both on the bed. Hot breakfast is served every day. Only inconvenience of this hotel is far from city, about 20min drive. But cab is easily available from city back to hotel. And the restaurant beside the hotel is really good. Everyone should give it a try, if time permits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was great!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, service, coffee, muffins
Cons: Maybe the breakfast bar, eggs ok but not great, sausage ok . . . .
Location: Great location close to convention center
Good service, awesome beds, clean had all necessities, microwave, small fridge. Nice to have the small fridge behind the panel of the dresser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom groivetown, georgia

new orleans stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the air conditioner did not work and the fridge was not working when we got there but we were told that all rooms had been sold so there was nothing they could do until the second day. the did offer us a new room the next day but the temperature had moderated some and air was not needed. I was unhappy that no other compensation was offered. We left a day early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice hotel a bit far from New Orleans

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Just stayed one night
The room was ready on time ,clean,tv worked all channels,wake up call on time. It was a bit of a drive from New Orleans but it was cheaper than hotel s in New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

nice to stay but away from New Orleans main city

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: comfortable room.
Cons: options for lunch and dinner.
Location: I did not explore more. the travel connectivity is less to main city.
Good to stay, the surrounding is calm and cool. Hotel staffs are very cordial and helpful. Breakfast is good and sufficient. It is far away from main city so we were facing problem for travel across the Mississippi river. Taxi is the main mode of transport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast are was to small for all the people eating and not many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga Tn

We enjoyed our stay very much! Staff was wonderful

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Our stay in Harvey was great went to visit my daughter and couldn't have pick a better hotel. The staff was very accommodating and if there were and issue it was resolved stat. I will be returning to this hotel.