Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CW from T

Great location, 15-18 mins to everything.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Perfect hotel for our family of 5. Big room, breakfast, and located close to French Quarter and garden district. Walmart and target less than 5 mins away, and two fantastic cajun restraints a few mins away also. My wife is super picky, and she wants to come back here, so that says it all. Hotel employees were very nice. My only critic was room did need a refresh, a few scuffs on the walls, stains on the carpet, but otherwise everything else was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by msit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Tampa

almost a bad night

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in. Got to my room and it had not been cleaned. Went back to front desk and they gave me another room with an apology. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Kentucky

great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Loved the clean comfortable feel of the hotel. Loved the beds and the pillows. Loved the continental breakfast
Cons: Shower curtain was about three inches to short and the bathroom floor got wet when showered
Location: Just minutes away from downtown. Easy access to everything
Only stayed one night but was very nice clean room, beds were extremely comfortable and pillows were great. Staff was very friendly and enjoyed talking to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Ridgeland, MS

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful! Slept well and enjoyed our stay. It was near a lot of restaurants and Walmart. We loved the microwave and refrigerator in the room since we had two kids with us. The room was a nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Across the river from downtown but not too far. Excellent quality for the price. Breakfast is just ok, and our room was not cleaned on one of our three days but other than that no complaints.