Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Harris from Houston, Texas

Staff

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and very clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Harris for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andra from DFW

Great Experience

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was an affordable alternative to staying in the French Quarter, but was convenient to get to where the events were planned near the convention center. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Complimentary breakfast was a treat. I highly recommend and will make plans to stay there again my next time in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are glad that we were conveniently located for your needs and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Place Far from Downtown

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because during a convention and Jazzfest, everything downtown was either sold out or very expensive. Not sure how, but I thought this hotel was only about 5 miles from downtown. Its closer to 10, and the cab fare is around $25. We also were told that sometimes cabs from NOLA won't want to drive to Harvey, but we didn't have that problem ourselves. That aside, the hotel itself is very nice, the service very good, the breakfast outstanding. I just wished it was closer to downtown. Not a lot within walking distance either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, and for staying with us. We are very glad that we could provide the service you deserve and that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica from Minneapolis

Hard Hat Daydreams

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I make 90% of my reservations for my employees. Commercial Construction for exterior siding is our specialty. These guys don't see 4-5 star lodging, and they were very gracious for this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you so much for your kind words. We are always glad when we can make a guests stay a wonderful one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014
It was nice not to far from downtown. The hotel employees were very helpful and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from VA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed during our trip to Wrestlemania. Staff was so helpful and posted updates to the event to make it easier. Easy travel to downtown New Orleans. Wonderful stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay.