Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of stores and freeway

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The room is very spacious and comfortable. It's an older hotel but clean. The staff waited even though we were a little late checking in and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harvey la

invisble trick

Posted Apr 6, 2015
booking this hotel on Expedia was a great deal they didn't tell me about the high deposit they also didn't tell me we needed our own towels no soap television didn't work and my room smelled like a wet dog look like someone had just left this room and the staff was rude especially the guy with the dreads and tattoos who asked were we staying again no would recommend this hotel won't be going back either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Close restaurants and bars, friendly people. Expedia needs to stop asking me to put in more info lol
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night getaway: good area decent room for price

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in nearly 3 hours after check in time to find that the maid was just then beginning to clean our room. The staff was nice though. When we did finally get in our room, it was run down, with carpet missing in spots and pulled away from the wall. Overall, the room was clean and effort had been made to make it as nice as possible.There was a wet area on the carpet in front of the kitchenette that we didn't figure out. The walls are very thin and we could hear other people. The area was decent. The staff was nice. For the price, this was a good deal. If the rooms were renovated, it would be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from VERNON

NOLA

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Solo business trip. It was clean and perfectly acceptable. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andre from Brazil

good for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price , clean rooms , good service , but the first night i had to stay in a smoking room and almost couldnt sleep . Restaurants , gas station , service nearby . I reach Bourbon street in 25 minutes .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Great hotel.lots of great restaurants near by.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great comfy bed. Great kitchen inside with fridge and cookware. Would rated 5. However overall get a 4 because toilet had no cover on it. Very discusting. Cookware included no pots. Nor pans. Only eating ware. But clean room and restroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly from Scotland

I don't recommend

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was filthy, beds tiny and rooms too small. Walls too thin and so woken up by people next door,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena from Iowa City

Worth it

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was definitely not what I expected, it had everything, microwave, a place to cook, a fridge, it was worth much more than the price i paid for.