Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellesley, MA

Luxurious property!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This is our second stay at Wequassett, and it will not be the last. The property, accommodations and staff could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Wonderful, relaxing 5 star cape cod getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Wonderful, relaxing 5 star Cape getaway! Amazing staff, food, service and accommodations! It is clean, comfortable, and you never have to leave the property if you are looking for relaxation. There is golf and tennis and two pools..each staff member from groundskeepers to management is vested in having you enjoy your entire stay! The grounds are meticulous, colorful and so pleasant as they surround you during your time on the property! Can't wait to return! You will not be dissapointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AF

Great Place for a relaxing getaway

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I went to Wequassett to for our anniversary. The room was great, the service was excellent, and the resort was amazing. We would recommend this resort to any couple that wants to spend a romantic weekend on the Cape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish it was longer! Just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This hotel was really great. Clean and nice, and beautiful back bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fer

Beautiful hotel with private beach and golf

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We spent just one night in Cape Cod, but after seeing the hotel we wanted to stay at least one night more! Rooms are HUGE and sooo beautiful. Amazing location too, in the middle of the Cape. Great views, and the restaurant is awesome too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wequassett Resort

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the Wequasset Resort & Golf Club. Excellent service, excellent food, and beautiful accomodations. We went during the off season so their open restaurants were scaled back, however Thoreau's provided excellent food and service. We loved walking along the bay and relaxing on the terraces. Our weekend was perfect and a much needed break .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David Barros from Cape Cod

Feeling What is best for you!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location, Great getaway Vacation. Service a bit expensive. Breakfast should be included like most of the hotels in US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing property and wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew Bermant from Santa Barbara, CA

A Cape Cod Delight

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Wequasett Resort and Golf Club is a wonderful resort just minutes outside Chatham. The quality of service was first rate, the suites (we received an upgrade through a friend) exceptional and the facilities, while a bit spread-out, beautiful. Our only complaint was that, for the price, the food was not as exceptional as it should be. We hope to return to the Wequasett again soon.