Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This hotel was really great. Clean and nice, and beautiful back bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fer

Beautiful hotel with private beach and golf

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We spent just one night in Cape Cod, but after seeing the hotel we wanted to stay at least one night more! Rooms are HUGE and sooo beautiful. Amazing location too, in the middle of the Cape. Great views, and the restaurant is awesome too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew Bermant from Santa Barbara, CA

A Cape Cod Delight

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Wequasett Resort and Golf Club is a wonderful resort just minutes outside Chatham. The quality of service was first rate, the suites (we received an upgrade through a friend) exceptional and the facilities, while a bit spread-out, beautiful. Our only complaint was that, for the price, the food was not as exceptional as it should be. We hope to return to the Wequasett again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill from Mystic

Jewel of the Cape

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personalized, very professional staff. Lovely room with wonderful amenities. Beautiful surroundings with exceptional views of Pleasant Bay. Great location to Chatham shops and restaurants. The hotel dining was exceptional and the wait staff very friendly and not asture. The view in the pool area next to the ourtdoor bar and evening fireside was very romantic. We love this property and are planning a longer stay next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rob from va

great trip

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was wonderful in all possible facets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sanctuary

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best hotel in the cape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauri from Boston, MA

5 star hotel that I can't wait to visit again!

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Beautiful setting. We visited during the spring so it was peaceful and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francisco from Parkland, FL

Wequassett great retreat for family and business

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: In-room fireplace, jacuzzi.
Cons: ... nothing...
Location: Well located right around the corner from everywhere.
Best service in the area. Convenien location. Nice ammenities: beach, pool, tennis. Customer service and room service very dedicated. Restaurant food and service excelent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Boston, MA, USA

Getaway

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Big hotel room, love the shower - stand up shower
Cons: Partial Ocean View - but nice
Location: Great, close to downtown Chatham
Great mini get away, slow season. Quite quiet but nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannie from Ma

Great for a girls overnight get together!

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Pool area great
Location: Relaxing quiet area!
Great spot! Loved the shuttle out to the beach! Beautiful beach on north beach island! Love the pool area and the fire pit! Room was very comfortable!