Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wolfsburg

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Spa Bereich war top, Zimmer klein und das Bad/ Dusche nicht Zeitgemäß, Frühstück war reichhaltig und für alle was dabei. Morgens geweckt mit Baulärm
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by RAMADA, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten. Unser Team bedankt sich für das Lob an unseren Schwimmbad-und Saunabereich und an das Frühstück. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie durch den Baulärm gestört wurden. Dies liegt natürlich nicht in unserem Interesse. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie noch einmal bei uns im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen um Ihnen dann einen erholsamen und ruhigen Aufenthalt zu bescheren. Gern sind wir wieder für Sie da! Ihr RAMADA Hotel Bären Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala atención

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Ofrecen wifi gratis, pero solamente bajorrelieves sistema de recibir la clave por mensaje SMS, es decir que si no tienes tu celular prendido y con roaming no te puedes conectar, es increíble que hagan eso y lo peor es que ni te dan otra opción pagando!! Jamás regresaría a ese hotel. Además no existe un contacto eléctrico en toda la cabecera, yo uso un equipo de respiración en la noche y no hay donde conectarlo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Esbjerg

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristensenfrom Aalborg

lækker pool

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et Hotel fortrinsvis for ældre mennesker,En del støj fra forskellige arrangementer(de "gamle"er på bustur/fest til Harzen) God service og super super pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by alessandrafrom catania

Ristorante Caro

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
troppo breve per valutazioni esaustive, ma avendo usufruito del servizio ristorante (anche se quasi in chiusura) caro e di qualità mediocre. Molto pulita e gradevole l'area piscina, spogliatoi sauna e bagno turco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgitfrom Århus

Mørkt og kedeligt hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mørkt og kedeligt hotel, men der var en super service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael Schnorfrom Nyborg

Superintendent og billigt wellness hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt som stop på vej til eller fra Danmark - god og gratis wellness afdeling med indendørs pool område - godt regionalt køkken - fine ældre værelser med altan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wermensjö

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg havde et godt ophold med god service.