Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was comfy but will not book again

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Stop charging for parking
Beds were comfortable but small. Two full beds. Tub did not drain well while taking a shower. Fan in the bathroom did not work. Room was very small. No free Wi-Fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was nice just One thing that I did not like it did not have a figure raider in the room or I will gave 5 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating for an out of area traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Great customer service
Cons: The restaurant was nice and had a very friendly bartender. My only complaint would be the prices were very high for what was served.
I recently stayed at this hotel when I was in the area for an interview. The hotel was very accommodating and helpful. The shuttle service was great! They brought me to my interview and even picked me up (even though I had already checked out), brought me my bags and dropped me off at the train station. They certainly went above and beyond for customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very relaxing

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We were able to stay in relax it was a great stay and if we wanted to go out the mall and restaurants, they were no more then 10-15 min away. We called up for towels and they came immediately, parking was not an issue, very clean and the staff was very polite and pleasant at check in/out and throughout the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mini getaway...

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I love getting away sometimes even though if it's for one night and when we do we choose the Hilton because the beds are so comfy,the room is clean and it's near many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Romania

Nice hotel, poor conections to New York

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I stayed for 11 nights, very friendly staff. To compensate distances to bus or other POI they are ofering the shuttle services free of charge, which is a great idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom north east, md

ONE NIGHTER!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was ok as my husband and i needed a room after attending a big family event..i wish i had known there was a parking fee! i don't remember seeing this when i booked the room thru hotel.com..i would have rather have had free parking than 2 bottles of water given to us upon checking in (Hilton honors perk!). you are sitting at a very busy intersection so be prepared to hear all the street noise, sirens...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good NYC view hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the hotel room has no refregerator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Minutes from my morning appointment.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More front-desk help.
Location: Close to everything that interested me.
Hassle-free one-night stay enabled my wife and I to get a lot done in a short amount of time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by teresafrom severn, md

great service

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was very nice, clean and the management was extremely helpful when it snowed