Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Very pleasurable experience. Staff was very attentive. Room quality was as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a nice place to stay. It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I had too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was comfy but will not book again

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Stop charging for parking
Beds were comfortable but small. Two full beds. Tub did not drain well while taking a shower. Fan in the bathroom did not work. Room was very small. No free Wi-Fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nekeafrom Hackensack

My room

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but the toilet in our room would run unless we moved the handle around after we used the bathroom. We only had one bar of soap by the sink and not in the shower. Other then that it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrisefrom Harrisburg, PA

Getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best night sleep ever!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roshelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got a room right outside the elevator it was a noisy night from the elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was nice just One thing that I did not like it did not have a figure raider in the room or I will gave 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvinfrom New York

Really good stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was great and so was the service..the pricing was perfect during a time when I thought it would've been more expensive (All star weekend)...really enjoyed my stay and would do it again