Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edwards

Okay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Nice avg place for price Front desk was nice Room nice and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alikafrom Columbus, NE

a place to sleep

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were beds with sheets and a pillow in my room, so I can't complain. Don't expect frills like housekeeping if you plan to spend more than one night. The breakfast is coffee, toast, and cereal. My room had a microwave, but you have to move it to the sink in order to plug it in. No iron, hair dryer, or shampoo. Situated on the far south west side of town, you will find yourself driving quite a way if you want to go to the malls or grocery store. However if you are like many of the hotel's longer term guests, you may find access to the BK bar -- less than a block away a more desirable amenity. There is also a gas station on the west side of the hotel that has a variety of malt liquors, fast food, and snacks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I did not stay - left after looking at room and its condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only cheap room available

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Gross, gross, gross. It was the only room available last minute in town that wasn't $450.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
sorry for the experience and should have let us know at front desk.. We have shared your concern with our staff. They do a good job with housekeeping. Thanks and have a great day !!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Terrible accommodations!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Dirty room. No Maid service. Came back to a dirty room ' no new towels . Said they couldn't get the door open. We were gone for the day . Worst place I've ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
sorry for the experience and should have let us know at front desk or housekeeping. Thanks and have a great day !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay at your own risk

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, we had to call to get someone to come over from a different location to register and get a key. The room was filthy, walls were dirty, door dirty, hair in bath tub, carpets dirty. The carpet by the door was worn totally with an old towel placed over the spot. We weren't even sure the sheets had been washed. There was something like dry glue stuck to one and stains. It was late, we couldn't even run over to the office to complain or get replacement sheets as the person had left immediately. A room just down from us had a window covered with plastic and duct tape. Outside was just as dirty, as we noticed in the day light. We didn't stay til 7 a.m. to try the "free breakfast". If the food was anything like the rest of the place, we didn't want to bother.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Lenexa, KS

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice. There is no breakfast and the staff was not there in the morning. Over all good for the price.