Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MY

near to convenient store

Posted Feb 26, 2015
suitable for short stay period... quite far from town, to lee garden hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bkk

Dan

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I enjoied and i will come back again and i think this hotel fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quality and reasonable price hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: parking space and center of the town
Cons: breakfast to be included with the stay
Location: shopping
close to heart beat of hat yai. Good for short stay or overnight trip to hat yai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Terengganu,Malaysia

Big & Clean Room but abit far to lee garden

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The room is big and clean. The food is good.
Cons: Try to have some shuttle van to bring us to lee garden. Quite costy everytime to get a tuk tuk to lee garden.
Location: There is a Dim Sum Restaurant - Ama Dim Sum on the right hand of the hotel. Just 2mins walk along the road.
The room is big and clean ! The 1st day we reached there , the gal at reception showed us black face. Unfriendly at all. We stayed there for 4 nights. The rest of the day other receptionist still ok and helpful to get us some massage lady to come massage in room. Have to let them know what kind of massage u guys want. Some young massage lady didnt massage well. Try to ask for old and experienced massage lady for massage. Beside the hotel have one small convienient shop. In front of hotel also have many tuk tuk. But have to spend money for transportation everytime wanna go out. I spent quite alot money for transport when staying at this hotel with my mum and sis. Have to bargain properly with all those tuk tuk drivers. They always markup the price to foreigner. Try to get 20baht per person within 2km journey. The hotel have a small restaurant near the lobby. The food is quite good. But they dont know to speak english. Abit hard to communicate with them. Overall is good !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Budget hotel which has not much complaints.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Please provide kettle in the room.
As it is some distance to the town area [Lee Garden], everytime we go out have to travel by Tuk Tuk which is quite costly if we need to go out 2-3 times a day. Other than that, the hotel is pretty clean and nice to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hua Hin

Lage abseits

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: nichts
Cons: alles
Location: abseits, nichts
3 Tage und das zuviel. Ohne Verkehrsmittel, und die zu teuer, aufgeschmissen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & near to mini mart,cafe

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cheapers but good quality hotel. I will come & stay this hotel when i visit Hatyai again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place !

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Clean and tidy room. The room is big and comfort. But there is no kettle and international plug. The tut tut service at downstairs of hotel is bad service and bad attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom กรุงเทพฯ

โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมืองไม่ไกลแหล่งช้อปปิ้งของหาดใหญ่

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: การเช็คอินและเช็คเอ้าท์ที่รวดเร็ว ความสะอาดของห้องที่พัก มีร้านสะดวกซื้อ
Cons: 1 ทีวีไม่ค่อยชัดบางช่อง 2. แอร์ห้องที่ได้เข้าพักพอเปิดแอร์แล้วจะปรับอุณหภูมิจากรีโมทแต่เหมือนจะไม่สามารถปรับได้นอกจากใช้แค่เปิดปิดแอร์เท่านั้น
Location: เดินไปตลาดกิมหยงไม่ไกล ข้างๆโรงแรมมีร้านอาหาร ชั้นล่างของโรงแรมมีมินิมาร์ทเปิด 24 ชม.ไม่อดของกิน
ตอนเข้าไปเช็คอินพนักงานผู้หญิงหน้าตาไม่ค่อยยิ้มการเช็คอินใช้เวลาไม่นาน ได้ห้องพักชั้น 2 ห้องพักสะอาดแต่ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นอับนิดหน่อยน้ำไหลแรงสรุปวันแรกของการเข้าพักก็โอเค เช้าวันรุ่งขึ้นออกไปเที่ยวแต่เช้าฝากกุญแจไว้ที่เคาน์เตอร์เช็คอิน จนท.ผู้ชายให้การเทคแคร์ดี กลับมาจากเที่ยวตอนค่ำพบว่าห้องได้รับการทำความสะอาดดีมากห้องน้ำไม่มีกินอับแล้ว สรุปภาพรวมๆทุกอย่างโอเค ถ้าได้มาหาดใหญ่อีกก็คงจะมาพักที่นี่อีก
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rayong thailand

โรงแรมไม่ไกลจากแหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง เดินทางสะดวก

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: การบริการของพนักงานทุกคน
Cons: ไม่มี
Location: ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง
พนักงานบริการดีมาก ทั้งเคาน์เตอร์รีเซฟชั่น พนักงานทำความสะอาดห้องพัก และห้องอาหาร ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพง