Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia

Would Love to stay here again.

Posted May 19, 2014
Stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights,the staff's was friendly and helpful,clean room,strategic location,even the food was great,nice view!Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay, clean rooms, polite and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Lin from Malaysia

Rundown hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff - cleaner, reception and security
Cons: Upgrading of the rooms
Location: The location is nearby the morning market and would be an ideal place for those who love shopping for tidbits and food stuff.
Before travelling to Hadyai, I had checked the review by other travellers which are mostly negative. Due to the cheap rate, I had given the hotel a benefit of my doubt. I realized I made a mistake immediately after checking into the hotel. Staff personnel are friendly however the room is dingy and spooky. We had a frightening encounter during midnite and get the room changed immediately after the first nite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mature couple

Convenient location, across from KimYong market

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. However, they don't have good command of English which made communication a bit difficult especially for first-timers like us who wanted to ask about the touristic sites around town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FT from Singapore

lousier hotel I ever stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
-Charge Wifi -Charge for plug to recharge battery -Location need to walk a distance to shopping centre. If you bring elderly & kids Totally not convenient at all. -Nearby NO pedicure & manicure shop -Hotel Staffs are not so helpful but good in greeting -Hotel room don't expect good condition in bed covers n towel. And the room is smelly after going to toilet. You need to buy fragrance spray in the supermarket -7 eleven & supermarket are way distance only wet market is near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kinki tan from malaysia

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: celan and comfort
Cons: free wifi
Location: shopping are near give us easy
good and happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kkthasan from Malaysia

Very clean room

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, spaciousness and early checking in and late check out.
Cons: The bathroom and the breakfast.
Location: The Kim Yong market is just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Happy with the room - clean and spacious. Breakfast was bad. Better to have it outside. Bathroom has water stagnating problem. Not all the time. Management should look into this. Staff were helpful to a certain degree. A nominal fee for the internet access was charged. Walking distance to all shopping areas. The best part was we were allowed to check in early (10 am) and check out late (2 pm). They were so obliging in this matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Kuala Lumpur

Satisfying stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: English-speaking staff
Clean and spacious room. There are adjoining rooms for big families. Very near to the train station if you are traveling by train. Walking distance to popular markets like Kim Yong and Da Pasar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Singapore

Comfortable beds

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected, the staff were friendly and the facilities were adequate. Breakfast was good. The best part of the whole stay was the bed - very comfortable! Will consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ROZY

GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND EATING.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: The room is big and clean .Also got hairdryer inside room.The most attraction for me to stay this hotel because of the strategic location.
Cons: Please improved the wifi service.Hopefully can be "free" for the guest.
Location: The location is strategic around the shopping outlet especially Lee Garden Plaza and nearby eateries center to eat especially 'muslim food'.
I'm happy stay in this hotel.The location is good and nearby with the shopping outlet and eateries center.The facilities is ok inside the hotel and i'm quite suprised got hairdryer in my room.Overall,i recommended the hotel to all guest outside there to stay here.