Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c & s from new york,ny & toronto canada

Clean and efficient unit. Close to airport.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was Modern. We liked having a restaurant in building. The Breakfast Buffet. the balcony in unit , location. parking free. Clean & comfortable.
Cons: size of unit could be larger for 2 persons. Needs air conditioning in unit. a larger fridge.
Location: close to airport and Frankfurt area
Only stayed one night to catch the plane out next day. Would recommend to others and next time we would stay longer. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Convenient location close to airport. A good selection of restraunts close by. Didn't eat dinner at the hotel, but had breakfast. There was a good selection on the buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a night before an early flight

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Very close to the airport, in a quiet neighborhood next to a park, with several restaurants right next to the hotel, on a pedestrian-only plaza. Room had all the conveniences I needed, including a minibar. Some wear and tear visible, for example on a partly melted hair dryer. Room had an odd smell to it too. Internet worked, parking was free. Overall, a reasonable deal but nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet location close to airport
Cons: Better facilities
Location: Not much choice of things to do
Hotel was clean staff helpful quiet location food not great but adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AY

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
10 min from Frankfurt international airport (about 25 Euros by taxi) Good service and staff Free fast WiFi Good breakfast buffet (various choices)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phil from peterborough uk

Very nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Large choice of breakfast options, use of computer to book in on your flight home, free car park, close to amenities,
Cons: nothing
Location: local global super market less than half a mile away. massive meat baps
Buffet breakfast included, including baked beans, bacon, sausages and scrambled eggs, clean rooms, good price, free parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea Foster from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Disappointed!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was dirty, mildew in the shower and sink. The one men staff at the breakfast room was clearly over worked. Receptionist wanted to charge me twice for the extra foldable bed , which I paid in cash the day before. Great location, park and close to grocery and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carol from USA

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in quiet Old Town area, close to restaurants ans shopping. We spend one night before our flight. Room was pretty big and comfortable, great plainful breakfast. But not close to Airport, we paid 30 Euros for taxi, but in the morning hotel provided for us taxi for 18 Euros. And ww booked this Hotel because NON-Smoking room, but some our neighbors smoked so we cannot open our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing location near the airport.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Location.
Location: Small town a little way from Frankfurt airport. No entertainment nearby, just peace and quiet.
We wanted to stay overnight for our flight the next day, but thought it would be more relaxing to stay a little further out. This hotel is right next to a park, and our room overlooked a pretty square. Places to stroll, eat, some shops, in a quiet area - just what we wanted. The hotel ordered a "shuttle" which was cheaper than a regular taxi. Dinner was very good. Staff attentive.