Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great accommodations, great staff. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be re-vamped

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel was pretty run down. The gym's equipment was less than optimal. I could hear my neighbors TV next door from his room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Mar 2, 2015
There was no hot water in the shower. Staff said they could put us in another room though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Matter

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of Staff, Cleanliness of the Room
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: As Hattiesburg is a great College Town, there were plenty of eateries nearby, as well as places for shopping.
The stay was enjoyable and restful for this Occupant. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great location and very cozy beds! Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dormafrom Monterey

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant. The beds were the best! Slept and got up feeling great and the breakfast was good selection and plenty to choose from. We will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Kicking Camp

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Great Location
Me and my son were in town for a High School Kicking Camp at Petal High School. The Baymont was very clean, convenient to everything and I was not worried about my 16 year old son hanging out in the lobby with his bud's. It was a very safe environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terifrom Adventuring

Girl's trip

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay for my daughter and myself. Everything was clean, the beds were nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice breakfast. Felt very safe. Would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanettefrom corpus christi

great value.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price we paid. Try to stay away from the freeway side of the hotel. Not much invested in windows so you can hear the traffic going by 24/7