Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tricia from Lake Charles, LA

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Booked this hotel at the last minute on our way home from Christmas vacation. The reason we picked, is because it is pet friendly. Overall an okay hotel but beds and pillows were extremely small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn from Texas

it was ok if you dont mind older hotels

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was older which seems to be the type of hotels that hotels.com deals with. The breakfast was a buffet that was pretty good, the rooms were OK, but there were ALOT of people milling around the parking lot at all hours of the night which didn't give anyone a comfortable feeling. We "might" stay there again if traveling that way but not real sure about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hattiesburg

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find and clean. For the price, it was the right choice for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meredith Smith from Hattiesburg

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this inn several times and don't really have any complaints. The breakfast is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for 1 night

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special about this place, nice staff. Rooms were ok, great price and close to interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Convenient to the university...
Cons: The appearance...
Location: N/A
It was just an overall bad experience...The room was dirty and the outside door was all chipped and the bathroom toilet wasnt clean...
2 out of 5
by Jack from Jackson, MS

Need an upgrade

Posted Sep 9, 2013
I stay at Choice brand hotels quite often and was disappointed in the overall upkeep and cleanliness of the room. Stains on the carpet and bedding, filthy toilet and lack of general upkeep made this property a no return for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia from Mississippi

Awesome all around!

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I absolutely love everything about this hotel!! Can't wait to get back to Hattiesburg MS for a visit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com