Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel for a one night rest.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
It was a nice room in a nice town. The front desk staff were very friendly & helpful. The room was very comfortable, the bed was comfortable, & the room & bathroom were clean. The breakfast was good.Overall a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billiefrom Pass Christian

overall comfort was great

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The maid service never showed up after the first night, but we had gotten in really late the night before, so maybe they thought we did not need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Mobile

Business

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in Laurel. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Dallas, TX

Super clean and friendly

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by belindafrom long beach

harperbrown

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Montgomery

Great value, good nights' sleep

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing lacking was the desk person upon check in had zero personality, and the shower head in the room wasn't working perfectly. Otherwise, everything was great and the breakfast and eating area was nicer than most, even for this hotel brand. We would stay again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marland

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very convenient to venue and highway The breakfast was great We had an early departure and the hot coffee was much needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel staff in Laurel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when we visit Laurel. This visit the hotel was busier than usual yet the staff was still curteous, efficient, and on top of things.