Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, Comfortable Bed
Cons: Update the photo. The doors for each room are on the exterior. I would not have booked this hotel had I known that. The picture does not show this.
Clean room, bathroom and linens. Comfortable bed. The only complaint is that the door to the room is on the exterior of the building. From the picture, I could not tell this. I would not have booked had I know that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable.
Location: We were pulling a trailer and didn't want to drive to a restaurant. There were places to eat that we could walk to from the hotel.
Was worried that, being so close to the highway, it might be noisy. Not so! The room was quiet and we found a place to park our car with trailer attached. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, Ar

Quick Hotel Off Interstate.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly. The rooms open to the outside. Hotel was older and somewhat dirty inside. Not enough towels and the bedding kept sliding off the bed. Decent hotel, was just missing a few of the details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2015
staff very helpful and courteous, room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was very uncomfortable, the heat unit was

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Would not visit again. I would prefer to have had rooms, reception all together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I will stay here again. Nice and quiet. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North little Rock, AR

The Staff made us feel very welcome ,

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The Employees, especially Austin and Eric. The Hot breakfast offering.
Location: Perfect for access to dining and shopping.
This was our 2nd stay at the Hampton Inn ,Hattiesburg MS. On our future visits we will always book with Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Overnight on the way to a wedding

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. Lots of choices for dining and shopping nearby. The bed was very comfy, the breakfast was great, staff was friendly. We could hear the interstate traffic a little but with the fan turned on it was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com