Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wedding visit

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: hot shower, decent bed
Cons: lighting, door locks, new carpet
Location: mcdonalds next door
found the grounds of the hotel unkempt and not well lighted. room lock to hotel door did not work properly so we wedged a piece of furniture against the door for safety. nasty carpet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: nice stuff
Cons: cleanness !!!! and I stayed in a lot motels...cheap once and expensive once
nice stuff - rooms are terrible and dirty. I dont care if something is old BUT it should be clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

Filthy room

Posted May 6, 2015
The gal at the desk was pleasant but the place was filthy. I wouldn't even take a shower the shower had mold and no hair dryer. The Kleenex dispenser was rusty and the bedspread was ripped
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't go here

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was placed in a room I did not pay for. I booked two double beds and was forced to stay in a king sized bed with two other people. The water was brown, the sink clogged up, and the service was terrible. They were friendly but I feel as if I was over charged. I will never stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel sucks. I will never stay at this hotel again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Reservation didn't matter.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
When I arrived I was told they were overbooked and it did not matter that I had a reservation. No attempt was made to locate a room at another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Even a Roach Would Spend the Night

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This hotel was awful. Our room smelled like mold, had a hole in the ceiling, and stains on the bed. The hallways were very dirty--bits of drywall littered the carpet. My husband and I couldn't bring ourselves to spend one night there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a disgusting stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
it was aweful. the hotel is dirty, the hallway smells bad, no body is cleaning, guests put thier garbage on the hallway and nobody picks it up. you have to ask for towels, soap, toilet paper, no garbage can in the room. it was supposed to be a free breakfast. but when you go to dining, no hot water, no butter.. no nothing. over all rating no star
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrence from Pinola

Not all that

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tv did not work with cable...no wash clothes in bath room neither soap...no refrigerator...hotel smelled like weed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpectedly disappointing

Posted Feb 4, 2015
When you open the door to the bathroom and a bug scurries across the floor, you really shouldn't expect more. The hotel room was poorly maintained and not well cleaned, with a huge piece of furniture right inside the door that you had to maneuver around. The hallways were dirty. The front desk and breakfast area, on the other hand, was beautiful, luring you in to a disappointing hotel room. I will not go back, which isn't an issue as there is a brand new La Quinta being built in town.