Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel sucks. I will never stay at this hotel again...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Reservation didn't matter.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
When I arrived I was told they were overbooked and it did not matter that I had a reservation. No attempt was made to locate a room at another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Even a Roach Would Spend the Night

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This hotel was awful. Our room smelled like mold, had a hole in the ceiling, and stains on the bed. The hallways were very dirty--bits of drywall littered the carpet. My husband and I couldn't bring ourselves to spend one night there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpectedly disappointing

Posted Feb 4, 2015
When you open the door to the bathroom and a bug scurries across the floor, you really shouldn't expect more. The hotel room was poorly maintained and not well cleaned, with a huge piece of furniture right inside the door that you had to maneuver around. The hallways were dirty. The front desk and breakfast area, on the other hand, was beautiful, luring you in to a disappointing hotel room. I will not go back, which isn't an issue as there is a brand new La Quinta being built in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessafrom Florida

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
You have a true asset with Arthur! He is so courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vernitra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom atlanta, ga

decent place to stay for business

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
decent place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, LA

Needs an update desperately.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Needs an update desperately. Everything was shabby, the sheets had holes in them, the bedspread was dirty and a leak in the hallway smelled of black mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy room

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Our room was dirty. The coffee pot had been used already. No stopper for the tub. The water flow was so slow. The Kleenex holder was so rusted it looked orange. No tissues in there. One trash can in the room. Beds were uncomfortable and every thing was covered in dust. Enjoyed other locations like Galveston Texas, but will not be wasting my money on this one ever nor recommend it to anyone that I know.