Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Christy from North MS

For a big hotel, I expected more....

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Housekeeping/ maintenance. Someone on site after hours to admit late comers.
Ok, we didn't get to check in until 10:30pm, so we didn't expect much staff so I wasn't too disappointed with the wait it took for someone to come check us in. The first impression of the room was, it's ok, but then out of the 60 channels promised on the tv, we only had one that we could watch. The rest were pure static. The bathroom sink looked like someone forgot to clean the sink after someone shaved or at least missed part of it. There were only 3 of the 4 light bulbs in the bathroom and only one of those worked. The fridge was only moderately cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by great from w

Great place

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Good experience need eggs for continental breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcia Reichert from Andalusia, AL

would not stay there again

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The grounds around the Motel had litter every place. The blanket and bedspread had cigarette burns even though it was a non smoking room. It did not have breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from kansas

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is over priced for what u receive not clean a lot of problems with broken things in the rooms had to move from first room and the second one was almost just as bad will not get room here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RMC from Biloxi,

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Panama City,FL

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: It was quiet at night.
Cons: Towels smelled very strong chemical. Shower made loud noise.
Location: Restaurants, sandwich shops, gas station... pretty much middle of everything. good location.
Only 50 bucks per night so it was ok. The front lady was nice. But I wish the towels didn't stink!! No idea what kind of detergent they use but very strong chemical smell. I was afraid to have breakouts on my face so didn't wipe my face with their towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tyler from mobile,alabama

Close to USM.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Had three rooms, two were in good condition, one had carpet missing and no iron or ironing board.