Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

It looks better in the pictures

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I like the price for a suite.
Cons: Hotel looks very creepy at 1:30 AM. The pictures do not show an accurate description.
Location: I did not stay around to find out.
I booked online while driving to avoid searching for a hotel at 1:30 AM. I booked at 11:30. My family, wife and two daughters, arrived at the hotel to be turned away by security guard. He stated that he had no information regarding the reservation and that the hotel office closed at 11 PM on a Saturday night. My wife and two daughters started driving around a strange city at 1:45 in the morning looking for a hotel. The wife had a confirmation email on her phone regarding the reservation. The guard should have a master key and available room list when situations like this arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shreefrom texas

one night stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine. Loved the fact that it had a partial kitchen n dinnerware. Location is excellent!! Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

AWFUL

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hotel room flooded and when I went to the front office to get another room, no one was there. I had to call another number so they could call the office and get someone to answer. I was not offered a refund or anything. The place was disgusting and loud. I will NEVER stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Stay Away

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have traveled extensively for years. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms seemed out dated but they were working on multiple things during my stay to make it better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel was poorly maintained. Rooms did not basic towels and amenities
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patricia webbfrom mphs tn

room condition

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rm 135 curtain torn up green chair and ottamon had white stains all over it and the bathroom door.looked like some one slung a used tampon against it.gave me room221 wasnt clean .maid and I cleaned it up.the maid was really nice.they wanted to keep putting me in another room I told the young girl at the desk I wasnt to fond of running from room to room.room 135 needs bad renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by step

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com