Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg ms

could not sleep at all.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
I was on the bottom floor and someone above me just stomped and stomped rhe whole 7days couldnt sleep. then the office is closed on weekends needed a key
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leefrom Tennesee.

Not as advertised. Redefining "cheap".

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
The room was clean but there were no amenities as described on the web page. There was no coffee/tea maker in the kitchenette, no dishes or flatware in the kitchenette, no toilet paper in the bathroom, the television only got one channel and the bed was not very comfortable. The office hours were limited. So there was no one to call about getting toilet paper. Bare bones I am guessing due to the long term stay aspect in a college town. The bed was a full size, not a queen. Cheap, clean, no shortage of hot water but the ceiling and wall surrounding the tub were stained by a leak from the upper floor. There was no one in the office when we left so we couldn't share our review with the staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom Jackson, MS

Will never make that mistake again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 
Staff was friendly yet I could barely hear them over the loud music playing the front office. Room was completely unacceptable. Kitchen are was dirty, refrigerator looked as if it had not been cleaned in weeks. As I went to plug my phone charger behind the nightstand I noticed an old cookie bag.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Calvinfrom Atlanta , ga

I guess that you get what you pay for ...

Posted Nov 5, 2014 
I did not enjoy the stay here. The room was not not cleaned anytime after i checked in . I did not like the bed . TV too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom memphis, tn 38128

mr. scott

Posted Nov 5, 2014 
Refrigerator and phone didnt work and we a problem with the toilet stopping up and couldnt find any one to fix it until the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tupelo ms

Cheap room for the nite

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Could us A better outlook on bedding and interior but overall room is suite style very comfortable and peaceful!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg

Don't waist ur money

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Need better housekeeping. Didn't feel comfortable at all bugs in room as soon as I checked in I checked out that's how uncomfortable it was didn't get a refund was just trying to give me another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bellfrom Hattiesburg

suns guest

Posted Oct 16, 2014 
Our stay was good. The staff was very helpful and the area was quiet and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaylafrom Gulfport

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
Nice, Just wish they had a pool. :)