Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Put Gideon Bibles in each room. There was not one in room 125 and 127. Was told that none had one. Could really save a life.
Everything was good on this stay. Had a great stay. Continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Me and my wife spent one night in this hotel to celibate our sixth year wedding anniversy and to have one away from our children. we loved it and got the best sleep that we need of our lives. we are even thinking about going back next year again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stayed to attend a football game at USM

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very clean!Staff was friendly and towels were restocked and bed was made after we returned from lunch...great stay!Great price,!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for passing through

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was in a great location for us.
Cons: I think the carpets could stand to be cleaned.
Location: We had great steaks at Longhorn Steakhouse. We also had a chance to look around the mall, not bad.
My husband and I were on our way from Dallas to Destin and stopped in Hattiesburg for a break. I got an exceptional deal for the room. It wasn't the best room I have ever stayed in, but it was a quiet room for a Friday night. The most memorable part of our stay was that we checked out and left our Tempurpedic pillows on the bed. I didn't realized it until 4 hours later and called the hotel. While he did sound a little annoyed at having to hold our pillows from Saturday to Saturday, he did it. We returned to the hotel 7 days later and there were our pillows. I consider that excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Pretty Great

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Got to the hotel at about 5 o'clock, and went up to the front desk to check in. Girl at the counter was quite rude, kept rolling her eyes and seemed aggravated to be there. Got my key from her, she just pointed in the general direction of the room and said it's number. Had to look for a bit to find that my room was on the second floor inside another part of the building. The room was very clean. Clean sheets, and the air was down low when I got in so that was nice. Overall, good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. clean, great location. nice staff. no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
room wasn't as clean and nice as other reviews stated. It didn't smell nice. Certainly didn't deserve the 4.5 rating that was listed. Bottom line, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gena S. from Southaven, MS

Great Value

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. There is very little water pressure in the shower. The maids were very loud in the am when rolling thier metal baskets outside. Didnt have a problem hearing our neighbors, though. Food and convience store within walking distance. located next to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T. from Ft. Walton Beach resident

convenient to the longleaf trail

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very fair price. We will return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Down South

cheap stop on the way

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I accidentally reserved a smoking room so the room smelled bad, but that was my fault. The room was clean and the bed was ok. Had a small continental breakfast. If you're looking for a clean and cheap place to stop for the night, you'll find it here.