Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stayed to attend a football game at USM

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very clean!Staff was friendly and towels were restocked and bed was made after we returned from lunch...great stay!Great price,!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for passing through

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was in a great location for us.
Cons: I think the carpets could stand to be cleaned.
Location: We had great steaks at Longhorn Steakhouse. We also had a chance to look around the mall, not bad.
My husband and I were on our way from Dallas to Destin and stopped in Hattiesburg for a break. I got an exceptional deal for the room. It wasn't the best room I have ever stayed in, but it was a quiet room for a Friday night. The most memorable part of our stay was that we checked out and left our Tempurpedic pillows on the bed. I didn't realized it until 4 hours later and called the hotel. While he did sound a little annoyed at having to hold our pillows from Saturday to Saturday, he did it. We returned to the hotel 7 days later and there were our pillows. I consider that excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Pretty Great

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Got to the hotel at about 5 o'clock, and went up to the front desk to check in. Girl at the counter was quite rude, kept rolling her eyes and seemed aggravated to be there. Got my key from her, she just pointed in the general direction of the room and said it's number. Had to look for a bit to find that my room was on the second floor inside another part of the building. The room was very clean. Clean sheets, and the air was down low when I got in so that was nice. Overall, good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. clean, great location. nice staff. no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
room wasn't as clean and nice as other reviews stated. It didn't smell nice. Certainly didn't deserve the 4.5 rating that was listed. Bottom line, you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean springs, ms

Clean hotel close to usm campus

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the security. We had a room that opened up to a hallway.
Cons: Maybe put in a pool.
Location: Right down the street from Turtle creek mall.
In town for one night and founf hotel to be very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon,tn.37087

great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: all was good
Cons: little hard to locate. was on a motorcycle
Location: great location close to all shops and restuarants
very clean peaceful great to stay for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagoland

One night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Was in town for something at usm. I have stayed here several times before. It is always clean, quite and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mrssgtborah from Georgia

great place for the price!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet. Close to the University. I felt very comfortable at this hotel. Great price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com