Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Near Indianapolis

clean and fairly close to our planned attractions

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness and location
Cons: Nothing the room was clean and the staff were very friendly.
Location: The motel was located north of Evansville almost to highway 64. It took us about 20 minutes to get to Metzer Zoo.
We reserved two rooms and were very pleased with the location of the motel and the cleanliness of the rooms. The breakfast was very good and more that we expected. We definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very nice fairly new hotel. Rooms are very clean and WIFI is free. Lots of good free breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville,Tn

Cleanest room and hard working staff

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Hard working staff Very clean Exceptional housekeeping staff Welcoming Nice location
Cons: I think the breakfast could be better. Their was no fruit,water or doughnuts.
Location: The location was convenient to the interstate. There are about 5 fast food restaurants in walking distance.
When I checked in the receptionist gave us the wrong room,it wasn't the one I reserved. So after switching us,my family realized that our new room wasn't for us. So we asked to be switched back and we would pay the difference. They wouldn't hear of that. Plus I had no complaints about cleanliness. I'm very picky and I couldn't find one hair out of place. Housekeeping even left us a note,thanking us for staying. When the printer wasn't working properly,it took all of 2 minutes to get someone and have it fixed. We go to Indiana once a year,my family will definitely reserve their again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel charged me again upon arrival

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: When I did request extras I got them promptly.
Cons: Cleanliness. There was a crayon between the desk and refrigerator.
Location: Log Inn, Holiday World, Evansville
After paying for 3 people online when I reserved the room through Expedia in March, Baymont charged me $5 a day for 5 nights for another person. The whole reason for the 3 in the room was to get extra time with my daughters. I was on a budget anyway, and that really set it back a bit. I will not book through Expedia again because of this. I did my plane, my car, and hotel through Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel...Wonderful staff!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
My family and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past month and won't hesitate to stay there again. The rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. My son loves the pool, but most of all the customer service is outstanding! All of the staff is so helpful and considerate; they really go out of their way to be of assistance and to make your stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

comfortable and quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: the ease in which to get around southern Indiana from a central location and the family friendly atmosphere
Location: the only down side was the construction and the amount of traffic at the intersection with all of the trucks
We had an enjoyable weekend. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was hot and good and exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Indianapolis

Great location for business in the Evansvile area.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. All the staff were very accommodating. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassie from Kentucky

Happy

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. Everything was nice. The hot tub didn't work, but no big deal. There's lots of restaurants and cool things to do nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels