Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, IL

Dirty, Horrible hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
We checked in to a two room suite. In the spare room we found dirty clothes in the drawers, the floor in either room was not vacuumed and the toilet and tub were horribly dirty! YUK! The lady who served breakfast had a chip on her shoulder and refused to serve me orange juice at 955a.m. when the breakfast closed at 10a.m. When I checked out I was not told THANK YOU or Have a nice day. Do not stay at this hotel! Oh, there were bugs in the indoor pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from evansville,in

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

We had Fun

Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed the pool and the breakfast that was provided, the beds were convertible (i haven't had that good of sleep in a long time), and the staff was great any time that we had a question about something they were more than happy to help....however when we went to the fitness center we found that it was small and none of the equipment worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
- Found the same one inside Evansville where we should have stayed because it was closer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was a very clean and friendly motel. And it is close to Stoll's Amish buffet restaurant - a real gem! The room was very nice and exceptionally clean. The complimentary breakfast was much better than the hotel price would suggest - a real "deluxe" continental. If you are in the area, this place should be considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rockville, IN

Nice Hotel, would use again.

Posted Aug 18, 2010
Hotel was nice, and clean. Hotel room air didn't work, but was quickly moved into a new room. Rooms were so nice, I decided to stay another night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Quality Inn North...Evansville

Posted Aug 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
Had a little trouble connecting to Wi-Fi and would have liked a luggage stand but otherwise found the staff attentive and helpful. Nice breakfast area: good choice of pastries, breads, waffles, bacon...out of eggs :(, and beverages...and very clean. Easy check-in with helpful clerk who was able to provide us with adjoining rooms. Thanks E-ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Will stay here again.

Posted Jun 9, 2010
This was our first time staying here, but will definitely be back. The entrance to the hotel was in an ackward place, but we found it none-the-less. We were disappointed to learn at check-in that the pool was closed for painting. Who closes a pool the first weekend of summer?!? The hotel and room were clean and cheerful. The beds were comfortable for hotel beds. There were a lot of TV channels to choose from. The hot breakfast was a real treat and the morning staff was very friendly. This just might be our usual stay when travelling to Evansville, IN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2009 on Hotels.com