Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dance weekend

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: next to the expressway
Cons: more bar food choices. The sampler had very little to eat on it.
Location: Not much to do there.
Nice room. wish they had a refrig available. none were available when I checked in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Room was unclean. Cleaning woman woke up my family by banging on the door at 830 am telling us we had to check out when check out was at noon. Rude woman at the desk when we checked In. The bedding was disgusting. There was shoes and stuff left over from other people so the room obviously doesn't get cleaned. It's way over priced. I'll never go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yumingfrom New York

an OK hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
they charge for receiving calls, $1.5/min. Other than that, it is ok.Clean, and close to highway which is very convinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocono

Nice, Starbucks in the room!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pool heated and clean! Gym clean and has everything you need!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Cleaniness
Cigarette burns in bedding. It is a non-smoking hotel. My room was switched and it still reaked. Carpets were gross. They only refunded the pet fee. It made me laugh because my dogs were cleaner than the rooms in the hotel. When I went down to complain two other people were down there complaining about the same thing. The jacuzzi area was littered with cigarettes. It appeared that the bedding was not even washed in my room as the cigarette burns looked very fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, MA

it was fine for what I wanted.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
It was a clean pet friendly hotel. Only complaints were no breakfast and bath tub did work and shower knob kept moving. Very sparse in hotel guests and staff. Reminded me somewhat of the shining. But I kind of liked it that way. Better the the other way.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Upsky

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small and worn out. Lobby carpet was old and dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Wfrom Needham

Not Happy with Up Sky

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are in horrible shape. The heating was ineffective and loud. The corridors and lobby was way too cold for my elderly mom. The carpets were not cleaned and they bunched up - really ugly rooms that need to be updated