Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GF

Très bon hôtel avec un personnel au top.

Posted May 12, 2015
Très bon hôtel avec accès facile et rapide au centre de Mulhouse. Personnel avenant et propreté remarquable de l'ensemble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hervé from France

très bon hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à redire en général;chambre confortable,spacieuse,calme,bonne literie.(seul petit bémol par rapport au standing de ce 4 étoile:douche dans la baignoire et écran télé vieillot(mauvaise image trop petite et peu de chaines). bon petit déjeuner copieux et varié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from schweiz

Zentral gelegen

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal. Zimmer werden nach den 5 elementen angeboten, man kann sogar seine farbe wählen. Frühstück war ausreichend, aber nichts besonderes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by louis from sussargues

tres bien

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
accueil agréable. hotel tres correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xavier from Bonnieres

Aux normes

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour Business Hotel pratique mérite ses étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylviane from Briey

Super

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
En famille en alsace, votre accueil est super, dommage il faisait froid pour la piscine mais nous reviendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean christophe from Briey

Vraiment sympa

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique Nos enfants habitent a Kingersheim, nous avons prévu de revenir en juillet, et il y a de grandes chances pour que nous réservions une chambre chez vous. A bientôt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels